Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



ODOT District

District 07

ODOT District, with Counties

District 7 - Sidney

Serving the Counties of:
Auglaize, Clark, Champaign, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery and Shelby

Address, Phone and Fax

1001 St. Marys Ave. SR 29
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Phone: (937) 492-1141
Fax: (937) 497-9734

Public Information Contact

Public Information Contact:
Mandi Dillion, (937) 538-0979

District Deputy Director

District Deputy Director:
Randy Chevalley
(937) 497-6770


Created at 1/12/2010 5:13 PM by Andrew Eline
Last modified at 5/2/2017 11:15 AM by Andrew Eline