Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Jeannette Wierzbicki
  
Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association740 439-4471jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Roger Wright
  
Washington County740-376-7430rwright@wcgov.org
Greg Bachman
  
GeoStabilization330-606-1220Greg@gsi.us
Andrew Stone
  
City of Athens740-593-7636astone@ci.athens.oh.us
Wes Dodds
  
Logan-Union-Champaign Regional Planning9376663431wdodds@lucplanning.com
Jenny Snapp
  
Logan-Union-Champaign Regional Planning9376663431jennysnapp@lucplanning.com
Ben Sperry
  
Ohio University7405930426sperry@ohio.edu
Kara Willis
  
Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission740-947-2853kwillis@ovrdc.org