Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Comments/Questions
March 20, 2012
  
Kiwalaskiwala@osborn-eng.com330-535-3132Osborn Engineering441 Wolf Ledges Parkway Suite 300AkronOhio44311
March 20, 2012
  
Kuntakomkuntakom@osborn-eng.com3305353132Osborn Engineering1300 East 9th Street, Suite 1500ClevelandOhio44114
March 20, 2012
  
Bednarcbednar@osborn-eng.com216-861-2020Osborn Engineering1300 East Ninth Street Suite 1500ClevelandOhio44114
March 20, 2012
  
Davidjdavid@barreng.com614-714-0270Barr & Prevost2800 Corporate Exchange DrColumbusOhio43231
March 20, 2012
  
Bergstromtodd.bergstrom@urs.com330.800.2758URS Corporation564 White Pond DrAkronOhio44320
March 20, 2012
  
Kuederlebobkuederle@yahoo.com7409655012846 Mill Stream StSunburyOhio43074
March 20, 2012
  
Storatom.stora@urs.com330.836.9111URS Corp564 White Pond DrAkronOH44320
March 20, 2012
  
Buchananscott.buchanan@urs.comscott.buchanan@urs.comURS Corpooration564 White Pond DriveAkronOH44320
March 20, 2012
  
Bennettjudith.bennett@urs.com330-836-9111URS Corporation564 White Pond DrAkronOH44320
March 20, 2012
  
Rodriguezfernando.rodriguez@urs.com330-800-2738URS564 White Pond Dr AkronOhio44320
March 20, 2012
  
Smitheric.w.smith@urs.com3308369111URS564 White Pond DriveAkronOhio44320
March 20, 2012
  
Vogtnvogt@morpc.org614-224-1694
March 20, 2012
  
Grahampaulgraham@wowway.com614-975-0931
March 20, 2012
  
Goodhuegoodhue@cesoinc.com937-435-8584 x1186CESO, Inc.8534 Yankee Street, Suite 2BDaytonOH45458
March 20, 2012
  
VogelBrooks.Vogel@korda.com614-487-1650Korda1650 Watermark DriveColumbusOH43215
March 20, 2012
  
Stankavichdan.stankavich@urs.com330-800-2783URS Corp564 White Pond DriveAkronOhio 44320
March 20, 2012
  
Cookscott.cook@kci.com330-564-9100 x2163KCI Associates of Ohio388 S. Main Street, Suite 401AkronOhio44666
March 20, 2012
  
Macklinghmackling@epferris.com(614) 299-2999E.P. Ferris & Associates, Inc.880 King Ave.ColumbusOH43212
March 20, 2012
  
Tomsicsteve.tomsic@kci.com330 564-9100KCI Associates388 S. Main StAkronOh44311
March 20, 2012
  
Vargasevargas@rwa.com216-443-1700RW Armstrong1501 North Marginal Road, Suite 200ClevelandOH44114
March 20, 2012
  
Khedekarnikhilk@resourceinternational.com614-823-4949Resource International, Inc.6350 Presidential GatewayColumbusOhio43231
March 20, 2012
  
Pittsjrpitts@mtmail.biz614-436-1700McCormick Taylor445 Hutchinson AveColumbusOhio43235
March 20, 2012
  
Longtalong@mtmail.biz6144361700McCormick Taylor, Inc.445 Hutchinson Ave. Suite 540ColumbusOH43235
March 20, 2012
  
Alfordjmalford@mtmail.biz6144361700McCormick Taylor, Inc.445 Hutchinson Ave. Suite 540ColumbusOH43235
March 20, 2012
  
Jackmanccjackman@mtmail.biz6144361700McCormick Taylor, Inc.445 Hutchinson Ave. Suite 540ColumbusOH43235
March 20, 2012
  
Merrilljfmerrill@mtmail.biz6144361700McCormick Taylor, Inc.445 Hutchinson Ave. Suite 540ColumbusOH43235
March 20, 2012
  
Ryankwryan@mtmail.biz6144361700McCormick Taylor, Inc.445 Hutchinson Ave. Suite 540ColumbusOH43235
March 20, 2012
  
Kesslercharles.kessler@kci.com330 564-9100KCI Associates388 S. Main StAkronOhio44311
March 20, 2012
  
Bronzofrank/bronzo@kci.com330 564-9100KCI Associates388 S. Main St.AkronOhio44311
March 20, 2012
  
Brownjlhbrown1@att.net740-446-4009Gallia County Engineer's Office1167 State Route 160GallipolisOH45631
1 - 30Next