Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
RECIPIENT_NAME
  
  
  
  
Jason Segedy
Acting Study Directorsegedja@ci.akron.oh.us330-375-2436
  
Jeff Dutton
Technical Directorjrdutton@co.stark.oh.us330-451-7389
  
Robert Koehler
Director of Transportation Planningrkoehler@oki.org513-621-6300
  
Ron Eck
Division DirectorREckner@mpo.noaca.org216-241-2414
  
Robert Lawler
Transportation Directorrlawler@morpc.org614-228-2663
  
Donald Spang
Executive Directordspang@mvrpc.org937-223-6323
  
Saleem Salameh
Technical Study Directorssalameh@ntelos.net304-523-7434
  
Thomas Mazur
Executive Directortmazur@lacrpc.com419-228-1836
  
John Adams
Transportation Technical Directorjadams@rcrpc.org419-774-5684
  
Sandra Mapel
Tranportation Directorsmapel@lcounty.com740-670-5190
  
Randy Durst
Tranportation Study Directorrandy.durst@movrc.org304-422-4993
  
Steve Poggiali
Transportation PlannerSteveP@erie-county-ohio.net419-627-6671
  
Scott Schmid
Tranportation Directorsschmid@clarkcountyohio.gov937-521-2133
  
Mike Paprocki
Tranportation Directormikepap@bhjmpc.org740-282-3685
  
Warren Henry
Vice President of Tranportationhenry@tmacog.org419-241-9155
  
Robert Muransky
Transportation Study Directorbmuransky@belomar.org304-242-1800
  
Kathleen Rodi
Director of Tranportationkrodi@eastgatecog.org330-779-3800