Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Meet the TRAC Members

ODOT Director Wray
Mr. Patrick Darrow - Secretary/Treasure & Business Manager for Teamsters Local 348
Photo Not Available
Brello Headshot.jpg
Photo Not Available
Jerry Wray
Ohio Department of Transportation
Patrick Darrow
Secretary/Treasure & Business Manager
​Teamsters Local 348
Todd Audet
Vice President of Planning
Toledo Lucas County Port Authority
Chris Kershner
Vice President, Public Policy & Economic Development
Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Michael Brello
State Governmental Affairs Manager
American Electric Power
Bill Dingus
Executive Director 
Lawrence County Chamber of Commerce​
Christopher Powell
BlackBookHR, LLC
David Regula
Manager, Customer Services
 Akron-Canton Airport​
Bruce Edwards
Project Management & Logistics