Sign In
An Official Site ofOhio.gov

CADD and Mapping Services Staff

Office of CADD and Mapping Services Staff

 1980 West Broad Street
Mail Stop 4130
Columbus, Ohio 43223
 

Main Number: 614-275-1359        Fax Number: 614-887-4015

 Contact List
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
collapse Section : 1) Administrative ‎(3)
Rachel Lewis, P.E.Administrator614-351-2892Rachel.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Kyle Ince, P.E.Mapping Technology Development and CADD/Survey Support614-466-2846Kyle.Ince@dot.ohio.gov
Margaret SmithAdministrator Assistant614-275-1359Margaret.Smith@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 2) Remote Sensing and Mapping ‎(4)
Timothy BurkholderManager614-275-1365Timothy.Burkholder@dot.ohio.gov
Keith MillerMapping614-351-2893Keith.Miller@dot.ohio.gov
Shawn RichardsonMapping614-351-2805Shawn.Richardson@dot.ohio.gov
Austin KorteAerial Data Acquisition and Aerial Archive / GIS Support614-466-5054Austin.Korte@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 3) Survey ‎(6)
Ray Foos, P.S.Survey Operations Manager | UAS Program Manager614-466-3075Ray.Foos@dot.ohio.gov
Dave Beiter, P.E.VRS Support | Aerial Archive Program Manager | GIS Manager614-275-1372Dave.Beiter@dot.ohio.gov
Kolton WilsonEngineering & Surveying Innovative Technology Development614-752-6343Kolton.Wilson@dot.ohio.gov
Matt O'Bryan, P.S.Survey Field Crew Leader, Technology Implementation614-466-7880Matt.OBryan@dot.ohio.gov
Rick HentzTransportation Tech.614-275-1369Rick.Hentz@dot.ohio.gov
David OgdenSurvey and Mapping Operations614-466-8379David.Ogden@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 4) CADD ‎(3)
Mark McCloudCADD Services Manager614-387-0710Mark.McCloud@dot.ohio.gov
John Drsek, P.E.GEOPAK / OpenRoads / Spreadsheet Support614-387-0836John.Drsek@dot.ohio.gov
Matt EibenGEOPAK / OpenRoads Development and Support614-387-1622Matthew.Eiben@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 5) Engineering Technology Support ‎(2)
Jack KerstetterProjectWise Administrator614-644-5183Jack.Kerstetter@dot.ohio.gov
Brandon WilliamsInformation Technologist/ ProjectWise Administration614-466-2545Brandon.Williams@dot.ohio.gov