Sign In
An Official Site ofOhio.gov

Exploration and Laboratory Employees

  
  
  
  
  
  
PainterPaulPG
  
Paul.Painter@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2867
RossAdam
  
Adam.Ross@dot.ohio.gov614-995-5997
JalbrzikowskiAndrewPG
  
Andrew.Jalbrzikowski@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305
BinkleyJordan
  
Jordan.Binkley@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306
McLeishKelly
  
Kelly.McLeish@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305
LewisMike
  
David.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305
CareyJerry
  
Jerry.Carey@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305
McIntoshClaire
  
Claire.McIntosh@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305
WillisAdam
  
Adam.WillisIII@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1307
EbelMackenzie
  
Mackenzie.Ebel@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306
KahmannMarianne
  
Marianne.Kahmann@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306