Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Division of Planning
Local Programs
Bid Notices

 

 Contact

 

Wendi Snyder
(614) 728-8062
Wendi.Snyder@dot.state.oh.us

Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date.

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
8/14/2014
  
95653
City of Sandusky
Aaron Klein, P.E. City Engineer
419-627-5829
8/14/2014
  
97204
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
513-785-4143
 
8/7/2014
  
95927
City of Alliance
Curtis D. Bungard
330-823-5122
8/5/2014
  
98362
City of Barberton Joe Stefan 330-848-6729 jstefan@cityofbarberton.com
8/4/2014
  
88484
City of Springfield Leo Shanayda, City Engineer 937-324-7311 lshanayda@ci.springfield.oh.us
8/1/2014
  
93654
City of Athens Andrew B. Stone 740-593-7636 astone@ci.athens.oh.us
7/16/2014
  
92497
Lucas County Bryan A. Zienta, P.E. 419-213-2860 bzienta@co.lucas.oh.us
7/14/2014
  
92099
Lucas County Kyle P. Warner, E.I. 419-213-2860 KWarner@co.lucas.oh.us
7/9/2014
  
92707
City of Ravenna Mr Robert Finney, P.E. 330-296-5666 bfinney@ci.ravenna.oh.us
7/9/2014
  
97959
Ottawa County Ronald Lajti Jr, P.E., P.S. 419-734-6777 rlajti@co.ottawa.oh.us
6/30/2014
  
93551
Perkins Township Allen Jackson 419-609-1433 AJackson@perkinstownship.com
6/25/2014
  
97586
Tuscarawas County Wayne Crilow engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh.us 330-339-6648
6/25/2014
  
96841
City of Hilliard Letty Schamp 614-334-2456 lschamp@hilliardohio.gov
6/25/2014
  
94880
City of New Carlisle Howard Kitko 937-845-9492 HKitko@newcarlisle.net
6/20/2014
  
89471
Jefferson County
James F. Branagan, P.E. P.S.
740-283-8574
6/20/2014
  
83097
Lorain COunty William Holtzman 440-329-5590 bholtzman@loraincounty.us
6/20/2014
  
96880
Holmes County Park District Timoth Linn at Linn Engineering 740-452-7434 tlinn@linnengineering.net
6/20/2014
  
89471
Jefferson County James F. Brangagan, P.E., P.S. 740-283-8574 engineer@jeffersoncountyoh.com
6/12/2014
  
95116
Washington County Roger Wright, P.E., P.S. 740-376-7430 rwright@wcgov.org
6/3/2014
  
96391
City of Wapakoneta
Mary Ruck
419-738-5596
6/3/2014
  
96391
City of Wapakoneta Mary Ruck 419-738-5596 mruck@wapakoneta.net
5/29/2014
  
95668
City of Oregon Rodney Shultz, P.E. 419-698-7015 rshultz@ci.oregon.oh.us
5/28/2014
  
92070
City of Wooster Roger Kobilarcsik, P.E. 330-263-5236 rkobilarcsik@woosteroh.com
5/23/2014
  
93654
City of Athens Andrew B. Stone 740-593-7636 astone@ci.athens.oh.us
5/14/2014
  
95709
Summit County Joe Paradis, P.E. 330-643-2850 jparadise@summitengineer.net
5/14/2014
  
97577
Gallia County Brett Boothe, P.E., P.S. 740-446-4009 boothe@galliacountyengineer.com
5/14/2014
  
94804
City of Springfield Leo Shanayda 937-324-7310 lshanayda@ci.springfield.oh.us
5/14/2014
  
93026
City of Toledo STeven T. Day 419-936-2893 Steven.Day@toledo.oh.gov
5/14/2014
  
96767
Village of Versailles Rodd Hale 937-526-4191 ext 225 Roddhale@versaillesohio.cc
5/14/2014
  
89094
Washington County Roger Wright, P.E., P.S. 740-376-7430 rwright@wcgov.org
5/13/2014
  
93658
Village of Lowellville Gary Diorio, P.E. 330-744-5321 gdiorio@msconsultants.com
5/9/2014
  
88331
City of Mansfield Dennis Armstrong 419-755-9702 darmstrong@ci.mansfield.oh.us
5/2/2014
  
92554
City of Beavercreek Jeff Moorman, P.E. City Engineer 937-427-5513 Moorman@ci.beavercreek.oh.us
4/16/2014
  
93231
City of Centerville
Doug Spitler
937-428-4734
4/9/2014
  
94106
City of Hamilton
Mark Murray, Project Manager
513-785-7242
4/8/2014
  
92243
City of Ashtabula
440-992-7183
4/1/2014
  
89151
Coshocton County
Fred Wachtel P.E.
740-622-2135
4/1/2014
  
95131
Knox County Engineer
Jim Henry, P.E., P.S.
740-397-1590
4/1/2014
  
96525
City of Ontario
Linda Timmer, P.E.
419-529-6402
4/1/2014
  
95100
City of Warren
Paul Makosky, City Engineer
330-841-2973
4/1/2014
  
90879
City of Cambridge
Paul Sherry, P.E.
740-432-3601
3/31/2014
  
93323
City of Cambridge
Paul Sherry, P.E.
740-432-3601
2/20/2014
  
93550
Wood County
Raymond A. Huber, P.E., P.S.
419-354-9060
1/28/2014
  
77305
Allen County
Brion Rhodes
419-228-3196
1/21/2014
  
91020
Randy Partika, P.E.
330-799-1581
1/17/2014
  
92559
City of Marysville
Robert S. Priestas
937-645-7360
1/13/2014
  
85500
City of Lima
Kirk Niemeyer, P.E.
419-998-5508
1/13/2014
  
92471
Allen County
Brion Rhodes, P.E.
419-228-3196
1/9/2014
  
83390
Columbus and Franklin County Metro Parks
Steven C. Brown
614-895-6230
1/7/2014
  
90797
Huber Heights
Russell Bergman
937-233-1423
1/3/2014
  
90259
City of Toledo
Doug Stephens
419-936-2279
1/1/2014
  
82672
City of Sandusky
Aaron Klein, P.E., City Engineer
419-627-5829
 
12/31/2013
  
90696
City of Toledo
Doug Stephens
419-936-2279
12/31/2013
  
91596
Lucas County Engineer
Ronald Myers, P.E.
419-213-2860
12/31/2013
  
96855
Crawford County
Bryan Waines
419-563-1530
12/31/2013
  
91047
Medina County Engineer
David J. Szabo, P.E.
330-764-8879
12/30/2013
  
95291
Clark County Engineer
Paul W. DeButy, P.E.
937-521-1802
12/30/2013
  
88656
City of Cincinnati
Andrea Henderson
513-352-6236
12/20/2013
  
88776
City of Xenia
Dominic Miller
937-376-7257
12/18/2013
  
80993
Lorain County
Willimam Holtzman
440-329-5590
12/18/2013
  
91688
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, P.E., City Engineer
937-427-5513
12/13/2013
  
90661
Lucas County
Jeff Lohse
419-213-2860
12/13/2013
  
92337
City of Lima
Kirk Niemeyer, City Engineer
419-998-5508
12/13/2013
  
93391
Portage County Engineer
Scott Miller, P.E., P.S.
330-296-6411
12/13/2013
  
87507
City of Middletown
Valerie Griffin, Traffic Engineer
513-425-7913
12/13/2013
  
92527
Warren County Engineer
Roy G. Henson, P.E., P.S.
513-925-3310
12/2/2013
  
93296
Lake County Engineer
Theodore J. Galuschik, P.E.
12/2/2013
  
93718
Trumbull County
Christopher Connelly
330-847-8915
11/26/2013
  
95166
Village of Archbold
Robert J. Seaman, P.E., P.S.
419-446-2109
11/26/2013
  
86654
Montgomery County Engineer
Gary Shoup
937-225-6351
 
11/25/2013
  
88430
City of Columbus
Tierra Palmer
614-645-7348
11/25/2013
  
91899
Village of Ada
James Meyer, Village Administrator
419-634-4045
11/20/2013
  
88992
City of Norwalk
Joshua Snyder, P.E.
419-663-6735
11/20/2013
  
89307
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
513-785-4143
11/19/2013
  
83323
Stephanie Ann Goff, P.E., P.S.
937-496-7565
11/19/2013
  
93791
City of Cincinnati
Chris Ertel
513-352-3295
11/4/2013
  
83340
Union County Engineer
John Henderson
937-645-3115
10/30/2013
  
89461
Lucas County Engineer
Ronald Myers, P.E.
419-213-2860
 
10/30/2013
  
90953
City of Findlay
Nathan Hoy
419-424-7121
10/28/2013
  
90659
City of Bowling Green
Troy Sonner
419-354-6227
10/22/2013
  
92339
Wyandot County
Mike Kohl
419-294-2330
10/22/2013
  
91868
Village of Butler
Kevin Carr, Mayor
419-883-2481
10/22/2013
  
84977
City of Stow
James McCleary, PE, PS
330-689-2719
10/18/2013
  
84396
Michael J. Teodecki, PE - City of Akron Project Manager
(330) 375-2336     MTeodecki@akronohio.gov
David J. Martin, PE – GPD Group Project Manager
(330) 572-2100    dmartin@gpdgroup.com
10/15/2013
  
93669
Poland Township
Gary Diorio, P.E.
330-744-5321
10/15/2013
  
93669
Poland Township
Gary Diorio, P.E.
330-744-5321
10/15/2013
  
93915

City of Toledo

Doug Stephens

419-936-2279

douglas.stephens@toleod.oh.gov

 

10/15/2013
  
95338
Ashland County
Edward J. Meixner, P.E., P.S.
419-282-4281
 
10/8/2013
  
93724
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda
937-324-7311
9/25/2013
  
95317
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayada
937-324-7310
9/25/2013
  
88701
Huron County
Gary L. Gillen, P.S.
419-668-1997
9/24/2013
  
79087
Lorain County
William Holtzman
440-329-5590
9/18/2013
  
95319
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda
937-324-7311
9/16/2013
  
95453
Franklin County Engineer
James A. Pajk, P.E.
614-525-3021
9/11/2013
  
86129
Fairfield County
Jeff Baird
740-652-2300
9/11/2013
  
83338
City of Bryan
Brian Wieland, P.E., P.S.
419-633-6012
9/10/2013
  
94144
Fayette County Engineer
Steve Luebbe
740-335-1541
8/30/2013
  
95113
City of Campbell
Gary Diorio, P.E.
330-744-5321
8/30/2013
  
90443
City of Vermillion
Lynn S. Miggins, P.E.
440-365-47-30
8/30/2013
  
92971
Lawrence County Engineer
Douglas Cade, P.E., P.S.
740-547-3500 Ext 4317
1 - 100Next