Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bid Notices
Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.
 

 Contact

 

Jeff Shaner
Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6394

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
5/17/2018
  
99849
Stark County Engineer
Pat Marx
pjmarx@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
5/17/2018
  
99894
City of North Canton
Robert Graham, PE, City Engineer
rgraham@northcantonohio.gov
330-499-3465
5/15/2018
  
104810
Clark County
Paul DeButy, PE, PS
pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov
937-521-1802
5/15/2018
  
98125
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
5/14/2018
  
90235
City of Steubenville
Michael Dolak, PE, City of Steubenville Engineerm
dolak@cityofsteubenville.us
740-283-6000, Ext. 3303
5/14/2018
  
104409
Hamilton County
Phil Beck
phil.beck@hamilton-co.org
513-240-6580
5/10/2018
  
97434
Huron County Engineer
Gary L Gillen
ggillen@huroncountyengineer.org
419-668-1997 x 121
5/10/2018
  
102278
Seneca County Engineer
Mark R Zimmerman, PE, PS
zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011
5/9/2018
  
102275
Seneca County Engineer
Mark R Zimmerman, PE, PS
zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011
5/9/2018
  
102276
Seneca County Engineer
Mark Zimmerman, PE, PS
zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011
5/9/2018
  
97318
Scioto County Engineer
Darren C Lebrun, PE, PS, Scioto County Engineer
darren.leburn@sciotocounty.net
740-259-5541
5/9/2018
  
106747
City of Ontario
Jeffrey Wilson, Service-Safety Director
jwilson@cityofontario.org
419-529-2495
5/8/2018
  
106217
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
5/8/2018
  
106399
City of Bryan
Brian Wieland, PE, PS
bwieland@cityofbryan.com
419-633-6010
5/7/2018
  
107118
City of Delaware
Nathan McCoy
nmccoy@delawareohio.net
740-203-1731
5/3/2018
  
104635
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
hwshaffer@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
5/3/2018
  
98784
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
5/3/2018
  
98683
Montgomery County Engineer
Stephanie Ann Goff, PE, PS
goffs@mcohio.org
937-496-7565
5/2/2018
  
104145
Defiance County Engineer
Warren Schlatter
dce@defiance-county.com
419-782-4751
4/26/2018
  
107603
City of Twinsburg
Amy Mohr, PE, City Engineer
amohr@twinsburg.oh.us
330-963-6233
4/25/2018
  
99207
Defiance County Engineer
Warren Schlatter
dce@defiance-county.com
419-782-4751
4/25/2018
  
99595
City of Warren
Paul Makosky
pmakosky@warren.org
330-841-2973
4/20/2018
  
103184
City of Columbus
James M Gross
jmgross@columbus.gov
614-645-6528
4/19/2018
  
107994
Cleveland Metropark
Jim Rodstrom - Director of Construction
jgr@clevelandmetroparks.com
216-739-6044
4/13/2018
  
103932
City of Youngstown
Kedar Bhide
kbhide@youngstownohio.gov
330-742-8800
4/10/2018
  
86651
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
4/10/2018
  
105030
Erie County
Mike Farrell, PE, SI, Erie County Engineer's Office
mfarrell@eriecounty.oh.gov
419-627-7715
4/9/2018
  
107043
Mill Creek Metroparks
Mark Fisher
mfisher1@sbcglobal.net
330-702-3000
4/9/2018
  
106982
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosgean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/6/2018
  
99190
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
4/6/2018
  
99191
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
4/5/2018
  
103317
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
4/5/2018
  
105710
City of Columbus
Brad Westall
brwestall@columbus.gov
614-645-2441
4/5/2018
  
101536
Clinton County Engineer
Jeffrey B Linkous, PE, PS County Engineercceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
4/4/2018
  
103507
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/2/2018
  
97312
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
4/2/2018
  
90406
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/29/2018
  
101898
Canfield Township
Keith Rogers
keith@canfieldtownship.org
330-533-4239
3/27/2018
  
95489
City of Medina
Patrick Patton
ppatton@medinaoh.org
330-721-4721
3/27/2018
  
106253
City of Ontario
Jeffrey Wilson, Service-Safety Director
jwilson@ontarioohio.org
419-529-2495
3/27/2018
  
101511
Clinton County Engineer
Adam J Fricke, PE, PS, County Engineer's Office
cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
3/27/2018
  
99504
Licking County Engineer
Jered Knerr, PE, PS, County Engineer
jknerr@lcounty.com
740-670-5280
3/26/2018
  
95171
Muskingum County
Doug Davis, PE, PS
davis.mceo@rrohio.com
740-454-0155
3/21/2018
  
84401
Lake County Engineer
Jeffrey E Gertz, Lake County, LPA Project Manager
Jeffrey.Gertz@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2131
3/21/2018
  
94014
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/20/2018
  
106119
Henry County Engineer
Timothy J Schumm, PE, PS
tschumm@henrycountyengineer.com
419-592-2976
3/19/2018
  
95842
City of Dayton
David Escobar
david.escobar@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3849
3/19/2018
  
99419
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/19/2018
  
99872
City of Toledo
John Cromly, PE
John.cromly@toledo.oh.gov
419-936-2290
3/19/2018
  
95606
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/19/2018
  
99420
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/14/2018
  
106701
Athens County Engineer
Donnie Stevens, PE, PS Assistant Engineer
dstevens@athensoh.org
740-593-5514
3/13/2018
  
99910
Union County Engineer
Jeff Stauch
jstaucg@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3018
3/12/2018
  
96452 (98776)
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
3/12/2018
  
105716
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
3/12/2018
  
105721
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway, ContractCoordinator
jacanway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
3/12/2018
  
101933
City of Wooster
Roger Kobilarcsik, PE, City Engineer
rkoblarcsik@woosteroh.com
330-263-5236
3/12/2018
  
103933
City of Struthers
Gary J Diorio, PE
gdiorio@msconsultants.com
330-719-4569
3/9/2018
  
90937
City of Oberlin
Randall Roberts, PE, City Engineer
rroberts@cityofoberlin.com
440-776-0037
3/9/2018
  
98664
Mercer County Engineer
James Wiechart
Jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
419-586-7759
3/9/2018
  
96861
Medina County Engineer
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
3/9/2018
  
96879
Medina County Engineer
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
3/9/2018
  
97717
Geauga County Engineer
Shane E Hajjar
shajjar@co.geauga.oh.us
440-279-1800
3/9/2018
  
99415
Franklin County Engineer
James Pajk, PE
jpajk@franklincountyengineer.org
614-525-3021
3/9/2018
  
97165
Summit County Engineer
Joe Paradise, PE
jparadise@summitengineer.net
330-643-8105
3/8/2018
  
97718
Geauga County Engineer
Shane E Hajjar
shajjar@co.geauga.oh.us
440-279-1800
3/8/2018
  
104268
Ashtabula County Engineer
Janet Takacs
JTakacs@ashtabulacounty.us
440-576-3028
3/8/2018
  
101819
City of Medina
Pat Patton
ppatton@medinaoh.org
330-721-4721
3/5/2018
  
85393
City of Rocky River
Kimberly Kerber, PE
kkerber@mackayeng-surv.com
440-886-4500, ext. 117
3/2/2018
  
93385
City of Warren
Paul Makosky
pmakosky@warren.org
330-841-2973
3/1/2018
  
80961
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
3/1/2018
  
103853
City of Oberlin
Jeff Baumann, Public Works Director
jbaumann@cityofoberlin.com
440-775-7204
3/1/2018
  
93607
City of Solon
John J Busch, PE, City Engineer
jbusch@solonohio.org
440-349-6745
2/23/2018
  
102097
Delaware County Engineer
Brian Dilley
bdilley@co.delaware.oh.us
740-833-2430
2/20/2018
  
104803
Lake County Engineer
Traci Salkiewicz, PE
traci.salkiewicz@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2016
2/20/2018
  
99897
City of Canton
Nicholas J Loukas
Nick.loukas@cantonohio.gov
330-438-6920
2/20/2018
  
101733
Ashtabula County
Tom Partridge
TPartridge@astabulacounty.us
440-576-3013
2/15/2018
  
98748
Fairfield County Engineer
Bill Maravy, PE, Deputy Engineerwilliam.maravy@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
740-652-2300
2/15/2018
  
104264
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
2/15/2018
  
104802
Lake County Engineer
Traci Salkiewicz, PE
traci.salkiewicz@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2016
2/15/2018
  
99586
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
2/9/2018
  
101897
Mahoning County Engineer
Robert W Durbin, PE,PS
bdurbin@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-799-1581, Ext. 8111
2/8/2018
  
80997
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Julianna Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
2/7/2018
  
105869
Ottawa County
James P Moore, PE
Ottawacoeng@co.ottawa.oh.us
419-734-6777
2/7/2018
  
104513
Holmes County Park District
Jen Halverson, Director, Holmes County Parks District
hcparks@embarqmail.com
330-674-3353
2/5/2018
  
95282
Hamilton County Engineer
Timothy P Gilday
Tim.gilday@hamilton-co.org
513-946-8914
2/2/2018
  
103664
Williams County
Dan Clum
dclum@wmscoengineer.com
419-636-2454, Ext 36
2/2/2018
  
99891
City of North Canton
Robert Graham, PE, City Engineer
rgraham@northcantonohio.gov
330-499-3465
2/2/2018
  
98997
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosgean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
2/1/2018
  
93235
City of Dayton
David Burns
David.burns@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4081
2/1/2018
  
85358
City of Parma
Paul W Diechmann, PE, City Engineer
engineer@cityofparme-oh.gov
440-885-8110
2/1/2018
  
104476
The Metropolitan Park District of the Toledo AreaJon Zvanovec, Project Manager. Metroparks of the Toledo Areajon.zvanovec@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-6732
2/1/2018
  
102253
City of Napoleon
Chad Lulfs, PE, PS
clulfs@napoleonohio.com
419-592-4010
2/1/2018
  
94768
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda
lshanayda@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7310
2/1/2018
  
103787
Village of Swanton
Rosanna Heolzle, Village Administratoradmin@villageofswantonohio.us
419-826-0701
2/1/2018
  
104644
City of Girard
James J Melfi
koleary@cityofgirard.com
330-545-3879
2/1/2018
  
101063
City of Marysville
Jeremy Hoyt, PE
jhoyt@marysvilleohio.org
937-645-7358
2/1/2018
  
100991
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
1/24/2018
  
106001
City of Cleveland Heights
Joe Kickell
jkickel@clvhts.com
216-291-2470
1/23/2018
  
83287
Muskingum County Engineer
Doug Davis, PE, PS - Muskingum County Engineer
davis.mceo@rrohio.com
740-254-0155
1 - 100Next