Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Division of Planning
Local Programs
Bid Notices

 

 Contact

 

Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date.

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
1/26/2015
  
98583
Butler County Engineer's Office
Dale Steward
1-513-785-4143
1/26/2015
  
96337
Banks Public Partners (City of Cincinnati/Hamilton County)
Phil Beck
1-513-946-4434
 
1/26/2015
  
92100
Lucas County
Ronald L Myers, PE
1-419-213-2860
1/26/2015
  
90231
Jefferson County
Clay Merrin, Construction Engineer
1-740-283-8574
1/26/2015
  
98756
City of Cincinnati
Chris Ertel
1-513-352-3295
1/22/2015
  
89468
Columbiana County Engineer's Office
Mary Browne
1-330-424-1459 ext. 290
1/22/2015
  
90521
Stark County Engineer
David Torrence, PE, PS
1-330-477-6781
1/22/2015
  
92157
Lucas County
Bryan A Zienta, PE, Bridge Engineer
1-419-213-2859
1/22/2015
  
95679
City of Toledo
Steven T Day
1-419-936-2893
1/22/2015
  
95190
Fulton County Engineer
Mike Burkholder
1-419-335-3816
1/16/2015
  
90757
City of Toledo
Stephanie Bartlett
419-936-2684
1/9/2015
  
93850
City of Wapakoneta
Mary A Ruck
419-738-5596
1/9/2015
  
17858
City of Columbus
Cristina Parady
614-645-5463
1/9/2015
  
89460
Ohio Department of Transportation District 7
Michael Trella II
513-984-7503
1/8/2015
  
Butler County Engineer's Office
Dale Steward
1-513-785-4143
1/7/2015
  
89242
Lucas County Engineer
Douglas J Parrish, PE
1-419-213-2860
1/7/2015
  
87527
Wayne County
Roger K Terrill, PE, PS - Wayne County Engineer
1-330-287-5500
1/7/2015
  
97100
City of St. Clairsville, Ohio
Gordon Elliott, PE
1-724-382-1440
1/5/2015
  
81142
Marion County Engineer
Philip Wright, PE, SI
1-740-223-4114
1/2/2015
  
94622
City of Avon
Robert J Knopf, Jr., MIS
1-440-934-7520
1/2/2015
  
92269
City of Vermilion
Lynn Miggins, PE, City Engineer, KS Associates, Inc.
1-440-365-4730
1/2/2015
  
95098
City of Orrville
Kristin Endsley
1-330-684-5033
1/2/2015
  
88316
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
1-937-427-5513
1/2/2015
  
88317
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
1-937-427-5513
 
12/22/2014
  
96866
City of Hudson
Thomas J. Sheridan, PE City Engineer
330-342-1775
12/18/2014
  
93975
City of Port Clinton
Mr. Tracy Colston, Safety Service Director
419-734-5522
12/17/2014
  
87353
Putnam County
Terence Recker, P.E.
419-523-6931
12/17/2014
  
97384
City of Findlay
Nathan Hoy
419-424-1721
12/16/2014
  
89266
City of Napoleon
Chad Lulfs, PE, PS
419-592-4010
12/10/2014
  
95754
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
1-(937)-427-5513
12/10/2014
  
97369
Greene County
Luke Trubee
1-(937)-562-7533
12/10/2014
  
93956
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
1-(419)-245-1344
12/10/2014
  
96711
City of Defiance
Lee Rausch, City Engineer
1-(419)-784-2249
12/5/2014
  
95385
Greene County
Luke Trubee
1-(937)-562-7533
12/3/2014
  
92385
City of Urbana
Tyler Bumbalough, Urbana City Engineer
1-(937)-652-4324
12/2/2014
  
96283
Village of Carlisle
Sherry Callahan
1-(937)-746-0555
11/26/2014
  
98896
City of Orrville
Steven M Wheeler, Safety Service Director
1-(330)-684-5002
11/26/2014
  
86205
Village of Shadyside
William Street
1-(614)-695-6481
11/10/2014
  
5669 and 85131
Lake County
Alan L. Exley, P.E., P.S.
440-350-2770
9/10/2014
  
91031
City of Elyria
Kathy McKillips
440-326-1432
 
8/14/2014
  
95653
City of Sandusky
Aaron Klein, P.E. City Engineer
419-627-5829
8/14/2014
  
97204
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
513-785-4143
 
8/7/2014
  
95927
City of Alliance
Curtis D. Bungard
330-823-5122
8/5/2014
  
98362
City of Barberton Joe Stefan 330-848-6729 jstefan@cityofbarberton.com
8/4/2014
  
88484
City of Springfield Leo Shanayda, City Engineer 937-324-7311 lshanayda@ci.springfield.oh.us
8/1/2014
  
93654
City of Athens Andrew B. Stone 740-593-7636 astone@ci.athens.oh.us
7/16/2014
  
92497
Lucas County Bryan A. Zienta, P.E. 419-213-2860 bzienta@co.lucas.oh.us
7/14/2014
  
92099
Lucas County Kyle P. Warner, E.I. 419-213-2860 KWarner@co.lucas.oh.us
7/9/2014
  
92707
City of Ravenna Mr Robert Finney, P.E. 330-296-5666 bfinney@ci.ravenna.oh.us
7/9/2014
  
97959
Ottawa County Ronald Lajti Jr, P.E., P.S. 419-734-6777 rlajti@co.ottawa.oh.us
6/30/2014
  
93551
Perkins Township Allen Jackson 419-609-1433 AJackson@perkinstownship.com
6/25/2014
  
97586
Tuscarawas County Wayne Crilow engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh.us 330-339-6648
6/25/2014
  
96841
City of Hilliard Letty Schamp 614-334-2456 lschamp@hilliardohio.gov
6/25/2014
  
94880
City of New Carlisle Howard Kitko 937-845-9492 HKitko@newcarlisle.net
6/20/2014
  
89471
Jefferson County
James F. Branagan, P.E. P.S.
740-283-8574
6/20/2014
  
83097
Lorain COunty William Holtzman 440-329-5590 bholtzman@loraincounty.us
6/20/2014
  
96880
Holmes County Park District Timoth Linn at Linn Engineering 740-452-7434 tlinn@linnengineering.net
6/20/2014
  
89471
Jefferson County James F. Brangagan, P.E., P.S. 740-283-8574 engineer@jeffersoncountyoh.com
6/12/2014
  
95116
Washington County Roger Wright, P.E., P.S. 740-376-7430 rwright@wcgov.org
6/3/2014
  
96391
City of Wapakoneta
Mary Ruck
419-738-5596
6/3/2014
  
96391
City of Wapakoneta Mary Ruck 419-738-5596 mruck@wapakoneta.net
5/29/2014
  
95668
City of Oregon Rodney Shultz, P.E. 419-698-7015 rshultz@ci.oregon.oh.us
5/28/2014
  
92070
City of Wooster Roger Kobilarcsik, P.E. 330-263-5236 rkobilarcsik@woosteroh.com
5/23/2014
  
93654
City of Athens Andrew B. Stone 740-593-7636 astone@ci.athens.oh.us
5/14/2014
  
95709
Summit County Joe Paradis, P.E. 330-643-2850 jparadise@summitengineer.net
5/14/2014
  
97577
Gallia County Brett Boothe, P.E., P.S. 740-446-4009 boothe@galliacountyengineer.com
5/14/2014
  
94804
City of Springfield Leo Shanayda 937-324-7310 lshanayda@ci.springfield.oh.us
5/14/2014
  
93026
City of Toledo STeven T. Day 419-936-2893 Steven.Day@toledo.oh.gov
5/14/2014
  
96767
Village of Versailles Rodd Hale 937-526-4191 ext 225 Roddhale@versaillesohio.cc
5/14/2014
  
89094
Washington County Roger Wright, P.E., P.S. 740-376-7430 rwright@wcgov.org
5/13/2014
  
93658
Village of Lowellville Gary Diorio, P.E. 330-744-5321 gdiorio@msconsultants.com
5/9/2014
  
88331
City of Mansfield Dennis Armstrong 419-755-9702 darmstrong@ci.mansfield.oh.us
5/2/2014
  
92554
City of Beavercreek Jeff Moorman, P.E. City Engineer 937-427-5513 Moorman@ci.beavercreek.oh.us
4/16/2014
  
93231
City of Centerville
Doug Spitler
937-428-4734
4/9/2014
  
94106
City of Hamilton
Mark Murray, Project Manager
513-785-7242
4/8/2014
  
92243
City of Ashtabula
440-992-7183
4/1/2014
  
89151
Coshocton County
Fred Wachtel P.E.
740-622-2135
4/1/2014
  
95131
Knox County Engineer
Jim Henry, P.E., P.S.
740-397-1590
4/1/2014
  
96525
City of Ontario
Linda Timmer, P.E.
419-529-6402
4/1/2014
  
95100
City of Warren
Paul Makosky, City Engineer
330-841-2973
4/1/2014
  
90879
City of Cambridge
Paul Sherry, P.E.
740-432-3601
3/31/2014
  
93323
City of Cambridge
Paul Sherry, P.E.
740-432-3601
2/20/2014
  
93550
Wood County
Raymond A. Huber, P.E., P.S.
419-354-9060
1/28/2014
  
77305
Allen County
Brion Rhodes
419-228-3196
1/21/2014
  
91020
Randy Partika, P.E.
330-799-1581
1/17/2014
  
92559
City of Marysville
Robert S. Priestas
937-645-7360
1/13/2014
  
85500
City of Lima
Kirk Niemeyer, P.E.
419-998-5508
1/13/2014
  
92471
Allen County
Brion Rhodes, P.E.
419-228-3196
1/9/2014
  
83390
Columbus and Franklin County Metro Parks
Steven C. Brown
614-895-6230
1/7/2014
  
90797
Huber Heights
Russell Bergman
937-233-1423
1/3/2014
  
90259
City of Toledo
Doug Stephens
419-936-2279
1/1/2014
  
82672
City of Sandusky
Aaron Klein, P.E., City Engineer
419-627-5829
 
12/31/2013
  
90696
City of Toledo
Doug Stephens
419-936-2279
12/31/2013
  
91596
Lucas County Engineer
Ronald Myers, P.E.
419-213-2860
12/31/2013
  
96855
Crawford County
Bryan Waines
419-563-1530
12/31/2013
  
91047
Medina County Engineer
David J. Szabo, P.E.
330-764-8879
12/30/2013
  
95291
Clark County Engineer
Paul W. DeButy, P.E.
937-521-1802
12/30/2013
  
88656
City of Cincinnati
Andrea Henderson
513-352-6236
12/20/2013
  
88776
City of Xenia
Dominic Miller
937-376-7257
12/18/2013
  
80993
Lorain County
Willimam Holtzman
440-329-5590
1 - 100Next