Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bid Notices
Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.
 

 Contact

 

Jeff Shaner
Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6394

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
9/20/2017
  
103283
Poland Township
Bob Lidle
twpbob@att.net
330-757-0733
9/19/2017
  
95817
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
Tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/15/2017
  
94484
City of Cincinnati
Greg Long
Greg.long@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-5289
9/14/2017
  
95816
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/14/2017
  
95818
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/6/2017
  
97484
Lawrence County Engineer
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-533-4317
8/28/2017
  
101886
City of Cincinnati
Greg Long
greg.long@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-5289
8/25/2017
  
99916
Pickaway County Engineer
Anthony Neff, PE, PS
aneff@pickawayengineer.org
740-474-3360
8/22/2017
  
100464
City of Dayton
Davis Escobar
david.escobar@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3849
8/22/2017
  
100459
City of Dayton
Brian Zamostny
brian.zamostny@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3844
8/22/2017
  
100458
City of Dayton
Ruth Bickel
ruth.bickel@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4126
8/22/2017
  
102038
Lucas County
Jeff Lohse, PE
jlohse@co.lucas.us
419-213-2858
8/18/2017
  
104183
City of Athens
Andrew B Stone
astone@ci.athens.oh.us
740-593-7636
8/18/2017
  
104003
City of North Ridgeville
Cathy L Becker, PE
cbecker@nridgeville.org
440-353-0542
8/14/2017
  
102183
City of Stow
James D McCleary, PE, PS
jmccleary@stoe.oh.us
330-689-2719
8/7/2017
  
101743
Washington County
Roger Wright, PE, PS
rwright@wcgov.org
740-376-7430
8/4/2017
  
95246
Lorain County
Robert Klaiber
rklaiber@loraincounty.us
440-329-5586
8/4/2017
  
94020
Montgomery County Engineer
Rex Dickey, PE, PS
dickeyt@mcohio.org
937-496-7737
8/4/2017
  
93552
City of Rittman
Larry Boggs
lboggs@rittman.com
330-925-2045
8/2/2017
  
92505
Lorain County Metro Park Division
Jeff Knopp
jknopp@behnkela.com
216-589-9100
7/26/2017
  
99877
Sheffield Village
Kenneth A Kaczay
kenk@sheffieldvillage.com
440-949-6209
7/18/2017
  
95844
City of Warren
Paul Makosky, Director Engineering
pmakosky@warren.org
330-841-2973
7/14/2017
  
96882
Wayne County
Scott Miller, PE, PS, Wayne County Engineer
groupmail@wayne-county-engineer.com
330-287-5500
7/11/2017
  
103681
Athens County
Donnie Stevens, PE, PS, Assistant Engineer
dstevens@athensoh.org
740-593-5514
7/11/2017
  
102201
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-547-3500, ext. 4317
7/5/2017
  
104679; 104292; 104293
Adams County
Adam Carroll, PR, Adams County Project Manager
Adam.Carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
6/29/2017
  
104478
Ottawa County
James P Moore, PE
jmoore@co.ottawa.oh.us
419-734-6777
6/22/2017
  
104495
Ottawa County
James P Moore, PE
jmoore@co.ottawa.oh.us
419-734-6777
6/22/2017
  
104021
Lucas County
Sarah L Rowland
srowland@co.lucas.oh.us
419-213-2857
6/22/2017
  
89262
City of Westlake
Robert P Kelly, PE
bkelly@cityofwestlake.org
440-617-4145
6/21/2017
  
96858
Huron County
Gary L Gillen
ggillen@huroncountyengineer.org
419-668-1997, ext. 121
6/20/2017
  
105125
Williams County
Dan Clum
dclum@wmscoengineer.com
419-636-2454, ext. 36
6/14/2017
  
102249
Sandusky County Engineer
Carlos Baez, PE
cbaez@co.sandusky.oh.us
419-334-9731
6/13/2017
  
98358
City of Columbus
Ben Farrell, Engineer, Design and Construction
Lela Van Horn, Management Analyst
BCFarrell@columbus.gov
LDVanHorn@columbus.gov
614-645-2739
614-645-2729
6/13/2017
  
98358
City of Columbus
Ben Farrell, Engineer, Design & Construction
Lela Van Horn, Management Analyst
BCFarrell@columbus.gov
LDVanHorn@columbus.gov
Ben - 614-645-2739
Lele - 614-645-2729
6/7/2017
  
96752
Preble County Engineer
R Kyle Cross, PE, PS, County Engineer
kyle@prebeng.org
937-456-4600
6/5/2017
  
97161
Stark County Engineer
David R Torrence, PE, PS
DRTorrence@co.stark.oh.us
330-477-6781
5/11/2017
  
95686
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
5/11/2017
  
1039794
Mill Creek Park District
Mark Fisher
Mfisher@sbcglobal.net
330-506-4781
5/4/2017
  
94931
City of Westerville
Jeff Kessler
Bids@westerville.org
614-901-6669
5/4/2017
  
95415
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-547-3500, Ext 4317
5/3/2017
  
93759
City of Kent
James Bowling, PE, Superintendent of Engineer
bowling@kent-ohio.org
330-678-8106
5/2/2017
  
97314
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-547-3500, Ext. 4317
5/2/2017
  
95199
Logan County
Cale Jacobs, PE
cjacobs@co.logan.oh.us
937-592-2791
 
4/27/2017
  
98245
City of Norwalk
Joshua R Snyder
engineer@norwalkoh.com
419-663-6735
4/27/2017
  
98980
City of Youngstown
Charles T Shasho
cshacho@cityofyoungstownoh.com
330-742-880
4/27/2017
  
96862
Medina County Engineer
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
4/25/2017
  
99581
City of Warren
Paul Makosky
pmakosky@warren.org
330-841-2973
4/25/2017
  
103833
City of New Franklin
Al Bollas, Mayor
mayor@newfranklin.org
330-882-4324
4/25/2017
  
102206
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-547-3500, Ext. 4317
4/19/2017
  
94806
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda
lshanayda@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7310
4/19/2017
  
99914
Franklin County Engineer
James Pajk, PE
jpajk@franklincountyengineer.org
614-525-3021
4/19/2017
  
98991
City of Oregon
Rodney Shultz, PE, Deputy City Engineer
rshultz@ci.oregon.oh.us
419-698-7047
4/19/2017
  
85017
City of Columbus
Jud Hines
jmhines@columbus.gov
614-645-1512
4/19/2017
  
102062
City of Cincinnati
Curtis Hines, PE
Curtis.hines@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-3462
4/19/2017
  
99562
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda
lshanayda@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7310
4/19/2017
  
97374
City of Bellevue
Scott Landgraf, PE
slandgraf@ggjengineers.com
440-953-1567
4/18/2017
  
100156
Mahoning County Engineer
Michael M Stipetich, PE, PS
MStipetich@mahoningcountyohio.gov
330-799-1581, Ext. 8112
4/17/2017
  
102067
Williams County
Dan Clum
dclum@wmscoengineer.com
419-636-2454 - Ext. 36
4/17/2017
  
100927
City of Columbus
Kyle Hardy
knhardy@columbus.gov
614-645-2732
4/7/2017
  
102156
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/7/2017
  
99484
City of Alliance
Curtis Bungard, PE, Alliance City Engineer
bungardcd@allianceoh.gov
330-823-5122 ext 121
4/6/2017
  
104353
Knox County
Cameron Keaton
cameronkeaton@co.knox.oh.us
740-397-1590
4/6/2017
  
95676
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/6/2017
  
104194
City of Oregon
Rodney Shultz, PE, Deputy City Engineer
rshultz@ci.oregon.oh.us
419-698-7047
4/6/2017
  
96243
City of Fairborn
Don O'Conner, PE, City Engineer
don.oconner@ci.fairborn.oh.us
937-754-3055
4/5/2017
  
97442
Wayne County
Scott A Miller, PE, PS, Wayne County Engineer
mcs@wayne-county-engineer.com
1-330-287-5500
4/5/2017
  
99919
Fayette County Engineer
Steve Luebbe
steve.luebbe@fayette-co-oh.com
740-335-1541
4/5/2017
  
89159
Muskingum County
Doug Davis, PE, PS
Russell.mceo@rrohio.com
740-454-0155
4/4/2017
  
86475
Jefferson County
Kara J Bernhart, PE, Jefferson County Bridge Engineer
kara_bernhart@jeffersoncountyoh.com
740-283-8574
4/3/2017
  
102013
City of Beachwood
Joseph R Ciuni PE, PS Consulting City Engineer
jciuni@gdpgroup.com
216-518-5544
4/3/2017
  
102072
Lorain County MetroPark
Jeff Knopp, Behnke Landscape Architecture
jknopp@behnkela.com
216-589-9100
4/3/2017
  
88998
City of Vermilion
Lynn Miggins, PE, City Engineer, KS Associates, Inc.
migginsl@ksassociates.com
440-365-4730
3/29/2017
  
89278
City of Brecksville
Nate Wonsick, PE
nwonsick@dgbassoc.com
1-216-642-1130
3/24/2017
  
93660
Erie County
Mike Farrell, PE, SI, Erie County Engineering Office
mfarrell@eriecounty.oh.gov
1-419-627-7715
3/24/2017
  
103080
City of Piqua
Bob Graeser
bgraeser@piquaoh.org
1-937-778-2044
3/22/2017
  
90704
City of Waterville
Thomas H Yurysta, PE
tyurysta@proudfootassociates.com
1-419-865-7195
 
3/13/2017
  
97439
Lorain County
Robert Klaiber
rklaiber@loraincounty.us
1-440-329-5590
3/13/2017
  
98678
Mercer County
James A Wiechart
Jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
1-419-586-7759
3/13/2017
  
98676
Mercer County
James A Wiechart
Jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
1-419-586-7759
3/13/2017
  
99559
Harrison County
Doug Bachman
dbachman@harrisoncountyohio.org
1-740-942-8867
3/13/2017
  
101982
Tuscarawas County Engineer's Office
Rob Lint
engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
1-330-339-6648
3/10/2017
  
82698
City of Willowick
Dave Frey, CT Consultants
DFrey@ctconsultants.com
1-440-530-2250
3/10/2017
  
97000
Summit County Engineer's Office
Joe Paradise, PE
Jparadise@summitengineer.net
1-330-643-8105
 
3/10/2017
  
95671
Lucas County Engineer
Ronald Myers, PE
rmyers@co.lucas.oh.us
1-419-213-2860
 
3/10/2017
  
98625
City of Ashtabula
Brenda J Sanders, Executive Assistant Ashtabula City
bsanders@ashtabulacity.com
1-440-992-7183
 
3/10/2017
  
98123
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
Moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
1-937-427-5513
3/10/2017
  
98722
City of Tiffin, Ohio
Mario Livojevic, PE, City Engineer
MLivojevic@tiffinohio.gov
1-419-448-5425
3/9/2017
  
100018
City of Sandusky, Erie County
Aaron Klein, PE, Public Works Director, City Engineer
aklein@ci.sandusky.oh.us
1-419-627-5829
3/8/2017
  
101621
Wyandot County
Michael Kohl
mkohl@co.wyandot.oh.us
1-419-294-2330
3/8/2017
  
101623
Wyandot County
Michael Kohl
mkohl@co.wyandot.oh.us
1-419-294-2330
3/8/2017
  
98514
City of Centerville
James G Brinegar, PE, City Engineer
jbrinegar@centervilleohio.gov
1-937-428-4725
3/7/2017
  
98797
City of Findlay
Brian Thomas, City Engineer
bthomas@findlayohio.com
1-419-424-7121
3/7/2017
  
84403
Lake County Engineer's Office
Bruce R Landeg, PE, PS
Bruce.Landeg@lakecountyohio.gov
1-440-350-2012
3/7/2017
  
98679
City of Mentor
Allen E Pennington, PE
Pennington@CityofMentor.com
1-440-974-5785
 
3/7/2017
  
90365 & 91594
City of Canton
John Highman, Canton Purchasing Director
john.highman@cantonohio.gov
1-330-438-4184
3/7/2017
  
93858
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
Moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
1-937-427-5513
3/6/2017
  
89145
Hancock County
Doug Cade
decade@co.hancock.oh.us
1-419-422-7433
3/1/2017
  
89693
Franklin Township
Benjamin C Rowland, PE, PI, Fulton County Bridge Engineer
browland@fultoncountyoh.com
1-419-335-3816
2/24/2017
  
99558
Butler County Engineer's Office
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
1-513-785-4143
1 - 100Next