Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bid Notices
Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.
 

 Contact

 

Jeff Shaner
Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6394

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
1/18/2019
  
99871
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
1/17/2019
  
103028
Summit County
Joe Paradise, PE
Jparadise@summitengineer.net
330-643-8105
1/17/2019
  
99510
Clark County
Paul DeButy, PE, PS
pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov
937-521-1802
1/11/2019
  
105979
Wood County
Jason Sisco, PE, PS, Road Project Manager
jsisco@co.wood.oh.us
419-354-9060
1/10/2019
  
105168
City of Cincinnati
Brian M Goubeaux, PE
Brian.goubeaux@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-5305
1/10/2019
  
100929
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
1/10/2019
  
95089
City of Orrville
Steve Wheeler
swheeler@orrville.com
330-684-5000
1/9/2019
  
96835
Putnam County Engineer
Michael L Lenhart, PE, PS
michael.lenhart@putnamcountyohio.gov
419-523-6931
1/8/2019
  
104008
Preble County Engineer
R Kyle Cross, PE, PS County Engineer
Tony McWhinney, Chief Deputy
kyle@prebeng.org
tonym@prebeng.org
937-456-4600
1/2/2019
  
108022
City of West Carrollton
Richard D Norton, PE
rnorton@westcarrollton.org
937-859-5184
1/2/2019
  
97900
City of Dayton
David Escobar
david.escobar@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3849
1/2/2019
  
103520
Henry County Engineer
Timothy J Schumm, PE, PS
tschumm@henrycountyengineer.com
419-592-5976
1/2/2019
  
100394
City of Oregon
Rodney Shultz, PE, Deputy City Engineer
rrshultz@ci.oregon.oh.us
419-698-7047
1/2/2019
  
97435
Medina County Engineer
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
1/2/2019
  
100430
City of Vermilion
Anthony J Valerius, Director of Public Service
tonyvalerius@vermilion.net
440-204-2424
1/2/2019
  
97197
City of Columbus, Department of Public Service
Lela Van Horn
ldvanhorn@columbus.gov
614-645-2729
12/27/2018
  
104636
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
12/27/2018
  
101732
Ashtabula County
Tom Partridge
TPartridge@ashtabulacounty.us
440-576-3013
12/21/2018
  
106972
City of Zanesville
Chip Saunders, PE, City Engineer
csaunders@coz.org
740-617-4910
12/21/2018
  
103811
City of Kettering
John Sliemers, PE
John.Sliemers@ketteringoh.org
937-296-2436
12/21/2018
  
99802
Mahoning County Engineer
Michael M Stipetich, PS, PE
MStipetich@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-799-1581, Ext 8112
12/20/2018
  
103793
City of Urbana
Tyler Bumbalough, PE (Urbana City Engineer)
tyler.bumbalough@ci.urbana.oh.us
937-652-4324
12/19/2018
  
99950
Stark County Engineer
Dave Torrence
drtorrence@stackcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
12/19/2018
  
106258
City of Shelby
Jeseph Gies, City Project Coordinator
joegies@shelbycity.oh.gov
419-342-3600
12/19/2018
  
96956
Cuyahoga County
Juliann Conway
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
12/19/2018
  
100955
City of Upper Arlington
Jacolyn Thiel, PE, Dep. Dir/City Engineer
JThiel@uaoh.net
614-583-5351
12/19/2018
  
99878
Licking County
Jared Knerr, County Engineer
jknerr@lcounty.com
740-670-5280
12/14/2018
  
99669
Mercer County
James A. Wiechart
Jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
419-586-7759
12/14/2018
  
97910
City of Datyon
David Burns
David.burns@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4081
12/14/2018
  
96345
Richland County
Adam Gove
agove@rcengineer.com
419-774-5591
12/12/2018
  
99912
Union County Engineer
Jeff Stauch
jstauch@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3018
12/12/2018
  
105661
City of Xenia
Dominic Miller
bmiller@ci.xenia.oh.us
937-376-7257
12/12/2018
  
98774
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
hwshaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
12/12/2018
  
103085
Summit County ENgineer
Joe Paradise, PE
Jparadise@summitengineer.net
330-346-8105
12/11/2018
  
99210
Hancock County
Doug Cade, Deputy County Engineer
decade@co.hancock.oh.us
419-422-7433
12/7/2018
  
99733
City of Columbus
Ryan Bollo
rjbollo@columbus.gov
614-645-3946
12/6/2018
  
97947
Muskingum County
Mark Eicher, PE, PS
meicher@mceo.org
740-454-0154
12/6/2018
  
106839
Clark County
Paul DeButy, PE, PS
pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov
937-521-1802
12/4/2018
  
104479
City of Perrysburg
Doug Dariano, PE
ddariano@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
419-872-7800
12/3/2018
  
104016
City of Tiffin
Mario Livojevic, PE, PS
mlivojevic@tiffinohio.gov
419-448-5425
12/3/2018
  
106858
City of Port Clinton
Eric Petersen
street1@portclinton-oh.gov
419-341-1292
11/27/2018
  
100185
City of Findlay
Jeremy Kalb
jkalb@findlayohio.com
419-424-7121
11/21/2018
  
101895
City of Waterville
Thomas H Yurysta, PE
tyurysta@proudfootassociates.com
419-865-7195
11/21/2018
  
107171
Sandusky County Engineer
Carlos Baez, PE
cbaez@co.sandusky.oh.us
419-334-9731
11/20/2018
  
102032
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.uh.gov
419-245-1344
11/20/2018
  
101408
City of Cincinnati
Jennifer Russell
Jennifer.Russell@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-6235
11/20/2018
  
104919
Perry Township
Renee Schalmo
rschalmo@perrytwp.com
330-832-7750
11/20/2018
  
91026
City of Elyria
John Schneider, PE, City Engineer, City of Elyria
jschneider@cityofelyria.org
440-326-1444
11/16/2018
  
98764
Sycamore Township, Hamilton County, Ohio
Tracy Kellums
tkellums@sycamoretownship.org
513-792-7257
11/14/2018
  
105005
Lorain County MetroPark District
Jeff Knopp, Behnke Landscape Architecture
jknopp@behnkela.com
216-589-9100
11/14/2018
  
108110
City of Clayton
Randy Sanders
dsanders@clayton.oh.us
937-836-3500 ext 123
11/14/2018
  
107907
City of Kettering
Chad Ingle, PE, PS
chad.ingle@ketteringoh.org
937-296-2436
11/14/2018
  
95819
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
11/14/2018
  
99570
Ashland County
Edward J Meixner, PE, PS, Ashland Count Engineer
engineer@ashlandcounty.org
419-282-4281
11/8/2018
  
98930
Lucas County
Sarah Rowland, PE
srowland@co.lucas.oh.us
419-213-2857
11/6/2018
  
104028
City of Athens
Jessica Adine
jadine@ci.athens.oh.us
740-593-7636
11/5/2018
  
97906
City of Dayton
Andrew Marks, PE
andrew.marks@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3857
10/31/2018
  
98953
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
10/25/2018
  
98929
City of Bowling Green
Tichael P Trinity, PE
mtrinity@bgohio.org
419-354-6235
10/25/2018
  
105920
Licking County Engineer
Jared Knerr
jknerr@lcounty.com
740-670-5280
10/25/2018
  
106919
City of Massillon
Steve Pedro
spedro@massillonparks.com
330-832-1621 - Ext. 112
10/24/2018
  
95549
City of Columbus
Hannah Webber
hkwebber@columbus.gov
614-645-2859
10/24/2018
  
100257
City of Lakewood
Mark Papke, PE, CPESC
Mark.papke@lakewoodoh.net
216-529-6807
10/24/2018
  
105722
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
10/24/2018
  
99951
Stark County Engineer
Scott Basinger, PE
smbasinger@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
10/22/2018
  
101744
Licking County
Jared Knerr, County Engineer
jknerr@lcounty.com
740-670-5280
10/19/2018
  
97909
City of Dayton
Keith Steeber
keith.steeber@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3838
10/18/2018
  
104045
Holmes County
Cory Baker
cbaker@holmesengineer.org
330-674-1856
10/18/2018
  
106161
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
10/18/2018
  
99488
Carroll County Engineer's Office
Tracy Flanagan
tflanagan@carrollcountyohio.us
330-627-4110
10/18/2018
  
107812
City of Stow
James D McCleary, PE, PS
jmccleary@stow.oh.us
330-689-2719
10/18/2018
  
104750
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
10/11/2018
  
90701
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/17/2018
  
107989
City of Centerville
Alisha Burcham, PE
aburcham@centervilleohio.gov
937-428-4727
9/11/2018
  
104804
Cleveland Metroparks
John C Kilgore, PE
jck@clevelandmetroparks.com
11/1/18
9/10/2018
  
80684
City of Akron
Randall Keirns
RKeirns@akronohio.gov
1-330-375-2167
9/10/2018
  
97903
City of Dayton
Ruth Bickel
Ruth.bickel@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4126
9/10/2018
  
106672
City of Sandusky
Jeffrey Keefe
jkeefe@ci.sandusky.oh.us
419-627-5829
9/10/2018
  
106749
City of Cleveland Heights
Joe Kickel
jkickel@clvhts.com
216-291-2470
9/10/2018
  
106655
City of Athens
Jessica Adine
jadine@ci.athens.oh.us
740-593-7636
9/7/2018
  
104422
Toledo Lucas County Port Authority
Tina Perkins
TPerkins@Toledoport.org
419-243-8251
9/6/2018
  
103747
City of Akron
Nicholas Meyer
NMeyer@akronohio.gov
330-375-2072
9/6/2018
  
80987
Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
Nicholas A LaPointe, Director pf Planning & Capital DevelopmentNicholas.LaPointe@portofcleveland.com
216-377-1342
9/4/2018
  
106105
Wood County
John M Musteric PE, PS or Joanie Cherry PEjmusteric@co.wood.oh.us or jcherry@co.wood.oh.us
419-354-9060
9/4/2018
  
95607
City of Columbus, Department of Public Service
Lela Van Horn
ldvanhorn@columbus.gov
614-645-2729
9/4/2018
  
106726
City of Wooster
Roger Kobilarcsik, PE, City Engineer
rkobilarcsik@woosteroh.com
330-263-5236
9/4/2018
  
100251
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
8/28/2018
  
100316
Montgomery County TID
Crystal Corbin
ccorbin@mctid.org
614-530-0884
8/28/2018
  
99201
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighy, LAW Co. Engineer
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-533-4317
8/22/2018
  
100178
City of Moraine
Mike Eddy, PE
meddy@moraineoh.org
937-371-3664
8/21/2018
  
106722
City of Mason
Steve Hartke
shartke@masonoh.org
513-229-8520
8/21/2018
  
100171
Lorain County
Robert Klaiber
rklaiber@loraincounty.us
440-329-5586
8/21/2018
  
24452
Columbiana County Engineer
Mary Browne
mbrowne@cceng.org
330-424-1459
8/21/2018
  
107715
Sycamore Township, Hamilton County, Ohio
Tracy Kellums
tkellums@sycamoretownship.org
513-792-7257
8/16/2018
  
104035
Athens County Engineer
Donnie Stevens, PE, PS, Assistant Engineer
dstevens@athensoh.org
740-593-5514
8/13/2018
  
106729
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
8/10/2018
  
106216
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
8/10/2018
  
104662
Stark County Engineer's Office
Pat Marx
pjmarx@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
8/8/2018
  
97428
Richland County
Chad Coward, PE
CCoward@rcengineer.com
419-774-7505
8/8/2018
  
97427
Richland County
C Delafon Luna
cluna@rcengineer.com
419-774-5674
1 - 100Next