Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bid Notices
Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.
 

 Contact

 

Jeff Shaner
Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6394

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
10/11/2018
  
90701
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/17/2018
  
107989
City of Centerville
Alisha Burcham, PE
aburcham@centervilleohio.gov
937-428-4727
9/11/2018
  
104804
Cleveland Metroparks
John C Kilgore, PE
jck@clevelandmetroparks.com
11/1/18
9/10/2018
  
80684
City of Akron
Randall Keirns
RKeirns@akronohio.gov
1-330-375-2167
9/10/2018
  
97903
City of Dayton
Ruth Bickel
Ruth.bickel@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4126
9/10/2018
  
106672
City of Sandusky
Jeffrey Keefe
jkeefe@ci.sandusky.oh.us
419-627-5829
9/10/2018
  
106749
City of Cleveland Heights
Joe Kickel
jkickel@clvhts.com
216-291-2470
9/10/2018
  
106655
City of Athens
Jessica Adine
jadine@ci.athens.oh.us
740-593-7636
9/7/2018
  
104422
Toledo Lucas County Port Authority
Tina Perkins
TPerkins@Toledoport.org
419-243-8251
9/6/2018
  
103747
City of Akron
Nicholas Meyer
NMeyer@akronohio.gov
330-375-2072
9/6/2018
  
80987
Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
Nicholas A LaPointe, Director pf Planning & Capital DevelopmentNicholas.LaPointe@portofcleveland.com
216-377-1342
9/4/2018
  
106105
Wood County
John M Musteric PE, PS or Joanie Cherry PEjmusteric@co.wood.oh.us or jcherry@co.wood.oh.us
419-354-9060
9/4/2018
  
95607
City of Columbus, Department of Public Service
Lela Van Horn
ldvanhorn@columbus.gov
614-645-2729
9/4/2018
  
106726
City of Wooster
Roger Kobilarcsik, PE, City Engineer
rkobilarcsik@woosteroh.com
330-263-5236
9/4/2018
  
100251
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
8/28/2018
  
100316
Montgomery County TID
Crystal Corbin
ccorbin@mctid.org
614-530-0884
8/28/2018
  
99201
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighy, LAW Co. Engineer
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-533-4317
8/22/2018
  
100178
City of Moraine
Mike Eddy, PE
meddy@moraineoh.org
937-371-3664
8/21/2018
  
106722
City of Mason
Steve Hartke
shartke@masonoh.org
513-229-8520
8/21/2018
  
100171
Lorain County
Robert Klaiber
rklaiber@loraincounty.us
440-329-5586
8/21/2018
  
24452
Columbiana County Engineer
Mary Browne
mbrowne@cceng.org
330-424-1459
8/21/2018
  
107715
Sycamore Township, Hamilton County, Ohio
Tracy Kellums
tkellums@sycamoretownship.org
513-792-7257
8/16/2018
  
104035
Athens County Engineer
Donnie Stevens, PE, PS, Assistant Engineer
dstevens@athensoh.org
740-593-5514
8/13/2018
  
106729
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Juliann Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
8/10/2018
  
106216
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
8/10/2018
  
104662
Stark County Engineer's Office
Pat Marx
pjmarx@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
8/8/2018
  
97428
Richland County
Chad Coward, PE
CCoward@rcengineer.com
419-774-7505
8/8/2018
  
97427
Richland County
C Delafon Luna
cluna@rcengineer.com
419-774-5674
8/8/2018
  
105896
City of Lorain
Dale Vandersommen, PE
Dale-Vandersommen@cityoflorain.org
440-204-2003
8/8/2018
  
105270
City of Athens
Robert C Heady
rheady@ci.athens.oh.us
740-596-7636
8/8/2018
  
89323
Jefferson County Engineer's Office
James F Branagan, PE, PS
engineer@jeffersoncountyoh.com
740-283-8574
7/19/2018
  
91063
City of Ironton
Mark Dickess
benefits@ironton-ohio.com
740-534-9025
7/19/2018
  
104843
Washington County
Roger Wright
rwight@wcgov.org
740-376-7430
7/11/2018
  
105623
Franklin County Engineer
Brad Foster PE, PS 614-525-3012
Jim Ramsay PE 614-525-7469
bfoster@franklincountyengineer.org
jramsey@franklincountyengineer.orh
7/10/2018
  
106723
City of Strongsville
Ken Mikula, City Engineer
ken.mikula@strongsville.org
440-850-3120
6/29/2018
  
104145
Defiance County Engineer
Warren Schlatter
dce@defiance-county.com
419-782-4751
6/25/2018
  
101759
City of Cortland
Don Wittman
dwittman@cityofcortland.org
330-637-4637
6/20/2018
  
99951
Stark County Engineer
Patrick Marx
pjmarx@starkcountyohio.gov
330-447-6781
6/20/2018
  
100541
Champaign County Engineer
Stephen McCall, PE, PS
mccall@co.champaign.oh.us
937-653-4848
6/19/2018
  
92158
City of Toledo
Pete Bick
peter.bick@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1586
6/19/2018
  
80526
City of Tiffin
Mario Livojevic, PE, PS
mlivojevic@tiffinohio.gov
419-488-5425
6/18/2018
  
93607
City of Solon
John J Busch, PE, City Engineer
jbusch@solonohio.org
440-349-6745
6/18/2018
  
108497
Washington County
Roger Wright
rwright@wcgov.org
740-376-7430
6/13/2018
  
103631
City of Euclid
Martin Castelletti
mcastelletti@cityofeuclid.com
216-289-8141
6/12/2018
  
104049
Holmes County Engineer
Christopher R Young
cryoung@holmesengineer.org
330-674-1856
6/12/2018
  
98518
City of Columbus
Kevin Thomas
kdthomas@columbus.gov
614-645-6470
6/7/2018
  
107176
Athens County Engineer
Donnie Stevens, PE, PS, Assistant Engineer
dstevens@athensoh.org
740-593-5514
6/6/2018
  
104265
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
6/5/2018
  
97430
Medina County Engineer
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
6/5/2018
  
104080
Medina County Engineer
Joshua E Wolf, PE
jwolf@medinaco.org
330-723-9558
6/4/2018
  
99563
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda, PE City of Springfieldl
shanayda@springfield.gov
937-324-7312
5/24/2018
  
104602
Mill Creek Park District
Mark Fisher
Mfisher@sbcglobal.net
330-506-4781
5/24/2018
  
107181
Tuscarawas County Engineer
Rob Lint
engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh,us
330-339-6648
5/23/2018
  
99915
Franklin County Engineer
James Pajk, PE
jpajk@franklincountyengineer.org
614-525-3021
5/17/2018
  
99849
Stark County Engineer
Pat Marx
pjmarx@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
5/17/2018
  
99894
City of North Canton
Robert Graham, PE, City Engineer
rgraham@northcantonohio.gov
330-499-3465
5/15/2018
  
104810
Clark County
Paul DeButy, PE, PS
pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov
937-521-1802
5/15/2018
  
98125
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
5/14/2018
  
90235
City of Steubenville
Michael Dolak, PE, City of Steubenville Engineerm
dolak@cityofsteubenville.us
740-283-6000, Ext. 3303
5/14/2018
  
104409
Hamilton County
Phil Beck
phil.beck@hamilton-co.org
513-240-6580
5/10/2018
  
97434
Huron County Engineer
Gary L Gillen
ggillen@huroncountyengineer.org
419-668-1997 x 121
5/10/2018
  
102278
Seneca County Engineer
Mark R Zimmerman, PE, PS
zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011
5/9/2018
  
102275
Seneca County Engineer
Mark R Zimmerman, PE, PS
zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011
5/9/2018
  
102276
Seneca County Engineer
Mark Zimmerman, PE, PS
zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011
5/9/2018
  
97318
Scioto County Engineer
Darren C Lebrun, PE, PS, Scioto County Engineer
darren.leburn@sciotocounty.net
740-259-5541
5/9/2018
  
106747
City of Ontario
Jeffrey Wilson, Service-Safety Director
jwilson@cityofontario.org
419-529-2495
5/8/2018
  
106217
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
5/8/2018
  
106399
City of Bryan
Brian Wieland, PE, PS
bwieland@cityofbryan.com
419-633-6010
5/7/2018
  
107118
City of Delaware
Nathan McCoy
nmccoy@delawareohio.net
740-203-1731
5/3/2018
  
104635
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
hwshaffer@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
5/3/2018
  
98784
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
5/3/2018
  
98683
Montgomery County Engineer
Stephanie Ann Goff, PE, PS
goffs@mcohio.org
937-496-7565
4/26/2018
  
107603
City of Twinsburg
Amy Mohr, PE, City Engineer
amohr@twinsburg.oh.us
330-963-6233
4/25/2018
  
99207
Defiance County Engineer
Warren Schlatter
dce@defiance-county.com
419-782-4751
4/25/2018
  
99595
City of Warren
Paul Makosky
pmakosky@warren.org
330-841-2973
4/20/2018
  
103184
City of Columbus
James M Gross
jmgross@columbus.gov
614-645-6528
4/19/2018
  
107994
Cleveland Metropark
Jim Rodstrom - Director of Construction
jgr@clevelandmetroparks.com
216-739-6044
4/13/2018
  
103932
City of Youngstown
Kedar Bhide
kbhide@youngstownohio.gov
330-742-8800
4/10/2018
  
86651
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
4/10/2018
  
105030
Erie County
Mike Farrell, PE, SI, Erie County Engineer's Office
mfarrell@eriecounty.oh.gov
419-627-7715
4/9/2018
  
107043
Mill Creek Metroparks
Mark Fisher
mfisher1@sbcglobal.net
330-702-3000
4/9/2018
  
106982
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosgean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/6/2018
  
99190
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
4/6/2018
  
99191
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
4/5/2018
  
103317
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
4/5/2018
  
105710
City of Columbus
Brad Westall
brwestall@columbus.gov
614-645-2441
4/5/2018
  
101536
Clinton County Engineer
Jeffrey B Linkous, PE, PS County Engineercceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
4/4/2018
  
103507
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/2/2018
  
97312
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
4/2/2018
  
90406
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/29/2018
  
101898
Canfield Township
Keith Rogers
keith@canfieldtownship.org
330-533-4239
3/27/2018
  
95489
City of Medina
Patrick Patton
ppatton@medinaoh.org
330-721-4721
3/27/2018
  
106253
City of Ontario
Jeffrey Wilson, Service-Safety Director
jwilson@ontarioohio.org
419-529-2495
3/27/2018
  
101511
Clinton County Engineer
Adam J Fricke, PE, PS, County Engineer's Office
cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
3/27/2018
  
99504
Licking County Engineer
Jered Knerr, PE, PS, County Engineer
jknerr@lcounty.com
740-670-5280
3/26/2018
  
95171
Muskingum County
Doug Davis, PE, PS
davis.mceo@rrohio.com
740-454-0155
3/21/2018
  
84401
Lake County Engineer
Jeffrey E Gertz, Lake County, LPA Project Manager
Jeffrey.Gertz@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2131
3/21/2018
  
94014
City of Columbus
Max Bauman
mabauman@columbus.gov
614-645-5470
3/20/2018
  
106119
Henry County Engineer
Timothy J Schumm, PE, PS
tschumm@henrycountyengineer.com
419-592-2976
3/19/2018
  
95842
City of Dayton
David Escobar
david.escobar@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3849
1 - 100Next