Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bid Notices
Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.
 

 Contact

 

Jeff Shaner
Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6394

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
2/16/2018
  
90937
City of Oberlin
Randall Roberts, PE, City Engineer
rroberts@cityofoberlin.com
440-776-0037
2/15/2018
  
98748
Fairfield County Engineer
Bill Maravy, PE, Deputy Engineerwilliam.maravy@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
740-652-2300
2/15/2018
  
104264
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
2/15/2018
  
104802
Lake County Engineer
Traci Salkiewicz, PE
traci.salkiewicz@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2016
2/15/2018
  
99586
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
2/9/2018
  
101897
Mahoning County Engineer
Robert W Durbin, PE,PS
bdurbin@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-799-1581, Ext. 8111
2/8/2018
  
80997
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Julianna Conway, Contract Coordinator
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
2/7/2018
  
105869
Ottawa County
James P Moore, PE
Ottawacoeng@co.ottawa.oh.us
419-734-6777
2/7/2018
  
104513
Holmes County Park District
Jen Halverson, Director, Holmes County Parks District
hcparks@embarqmail.com
330-674-3353
2/5/2018
  
95282
Hamilton County Engineer
Timothy P Gilday
Tim.gilday@hamilton-co.org
513-946-8914
2/2/2018
  
103664
Williams County
Dan Clum
dclum@wmscoengineer.com
419-636-2454, Ext 36
2/2/2018
  
99891
City of North Canton
Robert Graham, PE, City Engineer
rgraham@northcantonohio.gov
330-499-3465
2/2/2018
  
98997
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosgean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
2/1/2018
  
93235
City of Dayton
David Burns
David.burns@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4081
2/1/2018
  
85358
City of Parma
Paul W Diechmann, PE, City Engineer
engineer@cityofparme-oh.gov
440-885-8110
2/1/2018
  
104476
The Metropolitan Park District of the Toledo AreaJon Zvanovec, Project Manager. Metroparks of the Toledo Areajon.zvanovec@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-6732
2/1/2018
  
102253
City of Napoleon
Chad Lulfs, PE, PS
clulfs@napoleonohio.com
419-592-4010
2/1/2018
  
94768
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda
lshanayda@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7310
2/1/2018
  
103787
Village of Swanton
Rosanna Heolzle, Village Administratoradmin@villageofswantonohio.us
419-826-0701
2/1/2018
  
104644
City of Girard
James J Melfi
koleary@cityofgirard.com
330-545-3879
2/1/2018
  
101063
City of Marysville
Jeremy Hoyt, PE
jhoyt@marysvilleohio.org
937-645-7358
2/1/2018
  
100991
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
1/24/2018
  
106001
City of Cleveland Heights
Joe Kickell
jkickel@clvhts.com
216-291-2470
1/23/2018
  
83287
Muskingum County Engineer
Doug Davis, PE, PS - Muskingum County Engineer
davis.mceo@rrohio.com
740-254-0155
1/23/2018
  
97159
Stark County Engineer
David R Torrence, PE, PS
DRTorrence@co.stark.oh.us
330-477-6781
1/23/2018
  
99839
Clermont County Engineer's Office
Doug Royer
droyer@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-8885
1/23/2018
  
106918
City of Toledo
John Cromly, PE
John.cromly@tolrdo.oh.gov
419-936-2290
1/22/2018
  
99869
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
1/22/2018
  
105946
City of Columbus
Christina Parady
clparady@columbus.gov
614-645-5463
1/22/2018
  
80960
City of Independence
Donald J Ramm PE, City Engineerengineering@independenceohio.org
216-524-1374
1/17/2018
  
93593
City of Hamilton
Dan Snyder, PE
dan.snyder@hamilton-oh.gov
513-785-7277
1/17/2018
  
99920
Fayette County Engineer
Steve Luebbe
steve.luebbe@fayette-co-oh.com
740-335-1541
1/16/2018
  
99564
City of Rossford
Michael Scott - City Administrator
mscott@rossfordohio.com
419-666-0210
1/12/2018
  
80441
City of Lima
Kirk Niemeyer, City of Lima
kirk.niemeyer@cityhall.lima.oh.us
419-998-5508
1/12/2018
  
103754
Butler County Engineer's Office
Dale Steward
stewaedd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
1/12/2018
  
98771
City of Fairfield
Ben Mann, PE, City Engineer, City of Fairfield
bmann@fairfield-city.org
513-867-4213
1/10/2018
  
95301
City of Dayton
Brian Zamostny
brian.zamostny@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3844
1/10/2018
  
99228
Clinton County Engineer
Adam J Frickle, PE, PS, County Engineer's Office
cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
1/10/2018
  
99229
Butler County Engineer's Office
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
12/28/2017
  
99934
City of Zanesville
Chip Saunders, PE, City Engineer
csaunders@coz.org
740-617-4895
12/28/2017
  
104042
City of Akron
Christine Jonke
CJonke@akronohio.gov
330-375-2015
12/28/2017
  
103722
Belmont County Engineer
Terry D Lively, PS, PE
tlively@belmontcountyengineer.com
740-699-2160
12/28/2017
  
95197
Guernsey County Engineer
Paul Sherry, PE, Guernsey County Engineer
engr30@gceng.org
740-432-2234
12/28/2017
  
100102
City of Fremont
Tucker Fredericksen, PE
tfredericksen@fremontohio.org
419-334-8965
12/28/2017
  
102625
City of Akron
Christine Jonke
CJonke@akronohio.gov
330-375-2015
12/28/2017
  
93442
City of Kent
James Bowling, PE, Superintendent of Engineer
bowlingj@kent-ohio.org
330-678-8106
12/28/2017
  
98773
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
hwshaffer@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
12/26/2017
  
98793
Butler County Engineer's Office
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
12/20/2017
  
98772
Hamilton County Engineer's Office
Timothy P Gilday
Tim.gilday@hamilton-co.org
513-946-8914
12/20/2017
  
100169
City of Lorain
Dale Vandersommen, PE
Dale_Vandersommen@cityoflorain.org
440-204-2003
12/18/2017
  
104438
City of Sylvania
Joseph E Shaw, PE, PS
jshaw@cityofsylvania.com
419-885-8967
12/18/2017
  
100183
City of Findlay
Jeremy Kalb
jkalb@findlayohio.com
419-424-7121
12/18/2017
  
103851
City of Columbiana
Lance Willard, City Manager
Lwillard@columbianaohio.gov
330-482-2173
12/15/2017
  
98998
City of Bowling Green
Jason Sisco, PE, PS
jason.sisco@bgohio.org
419-354-6227
12/15/2017
  
104273
City of Toledo
Steven Day
steven.day@toledo.oh.gov
419-936-2893
12/13/2017
  
101253
City of Akron
Christine Jonke
cjomke@akronohio.gov
330-375-2015
12/13/2017
  
94797
Clark County
Paul DeButy, PE, PS, Chief Deputy
pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov
937-521-1802
12/12/2017
  
103342
City of Kettering
Chad Ingle, PE, PS
chad.ingle@ketteringoh.org
937-296-2436
12/8/2017
  
106241
The Metropolitan Park District of the Toledo Area
Jon Zvanovec, Project Manager, Toledo Metroparks
jon.zvanovec@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9732
12/7/2017
  
95306
City of Dayton
Ruth Bickel
ruth.bickel@daytonohio.gov
937-333-4126
12/6/2017
  
84763
Columbiana County
Mary Browne
mbrowne@cceng.org
330-424-1459 - ext. 290
12/5/2017
  
95305
City of Dayton
Andrew Marks, PE
andrew.marks@daytonohio.gov
937-333-3857
12/4/2017
  
98532
City of Fairfield
Ben Mann, PE, City Engineer, City of Fairfield
bmann@fairfield-city.org
513-867-4213
12/4/2017
  
100925
City of Beavercreek
Jeff Moorman, PE, City Engineer
moorman@beavercreekohio.gov
937-427-5513
12/1/2017
  
103676
City of Fairborn
Don O'Connor, PE, City Engineer
don.oconnor@fairbornoh.gov
937-754-3055
11/30/2017
  
89361
Lorain County Metropolitan Park District
Jeff Knopp, Behnke Landscape Architecture
jknopp@behnkela.com
216-589-9100
11/28/2017
  
97438
Allen County Engineer
David Louth PE, Roadway Engineer
dlouth@allencountyohio.com
419-996-7110
11/27/2017
  
103929
City of Shaker Heights
Gail Little, Finance Department
gail.little@shakeronline.com
216-491-1422
11/27/2017
  
97896
City of Huber Heights
Hanane Eisentraut
heisentraut@hhoh.org
937-237-5811
11/24/2017
  
105870
Richland County
C Delafon Luna
cluna@rcengineer.com
419-774-5674
11/22/2017
  
97091
Washington County
Roger Wright, PE, PS
rwright@wcgov.org
740-376-7430
11/20/2017
  
97451
City of Lebanon
Dana L. Bicknell, PE - City Engineer
dbicknell@lebanonohio.gov
513-228-3130
11/17/2017
  
102202
Lawrence County
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-547-3500, Ext. 4317
11/16/2017
  
93498
Lake County
Alan L Exley, PE, PS
alan.exley@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2770
11/15/2017
  
100784
Warren County Engineer's Office
Roy G Henson, PE, PS
Roy.Henson@co.warren.oh.us
513-695-3310
11/8/2017
  
104013
Tuscarawas County Engineer's Office
Rob Lint
engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
330-339-6648
11/8/2017
  
102326
Mercer County
James A Wiechart
jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
419-586-7759
11/8/2017
  
97447
Erie County
Mike Farrell, PE, SI
mfarrell@eriecounty.oh.gov
419-627-7715
11/7/2017
  
98955
Lucas County
Sarah Rowland, PE
srowland@co.lucas.oh.us
419-213-2857
10/25/2017
  
100026
Coty of Shaker Heights
Gail Little, Finance Department
gail.little@shakeronline.com
216-491-1422
10/25/2017
  
106103
Wood County
Richard Hertzfeld, PE, Road Project Managerrhertzfeld@co.wood.oh.us
419-354-9060
10/18/2017
  
103791
City of Springfield
Juli Springer
jspringer@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7311
10/16/2017
  
102906
City of New Franklin
Al Bollas, Mayor
mayor@newfranklin.org
330-882-4324
10/16/2017
  
103454
Mahoning County Engineer
Michael M Stipetich, PE, PS
MStipetich@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-799-1581, ext. 8112
10/16/2017
  
103995
City of North Ridgeville
Cathy Becker, PE, Assistant City Engineer
cbecker@nridgeville.org
440-353-1550
10/16/2017
  
105353
City of Wooster
Roger Kobilarcsik, PE, City Engineer
rkobilarcsik@woosteroh.com
330-263-5236
10/16/2017
  
100195
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
10/16/2017
  
102155
City of Toledo
Steven T Day
Steven.day@toledo.oh.gov
419-936-2893
10/16/2017
  
103866
City of Lancaster
Mitch Noland
mnoland@ci.lancaster.oh.us
740-687-6614
10/13/2017
  
94547
Hamilton County Engineer
Todd C Gadbury, PE
todd.gadbury@hamilton-co.org
513-946-8445
10/11/2017
  
99923
City of Marysville
Jeremy Hoyt
jhoyt@marysvilleohio.org
937-645-7358
10/11/2017
  
94003
Defiance County
Warren Schlatter
dce@defiance-county.com
419-782-4751
10/11/2017
  
95234
City of Grandview Heights
Darryl Hughes
DHughes@Grandviewheights.org
614-488-4728
9/25/2017
  
106625
Summit County MetroParks
Stephen Long
slong@summitmetroparks.org
330-865-8040 Ext 210
9/20/2017
  
103283
Poland Township
Bob Lidle
twpbob@att.net
330-757-0733
9/19/2017
  
95817
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
Tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/15/2017
  
94484
City of Cincinnati
Greg Long
Greg.long@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-5289
9/14/2017
  
95816
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/14/2017
  
95818
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
9/6/2017
  
97484
Lawrence County Engineer
Patrick Leighty, PE, PS
pleighty@lawrencecountyengineer.org
740-533-4317
1 - 100Next