An Official Site ofOhio.gov
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bid Notices
Anyone interested in bidding on any of the following projects please contact the Local Projects Administrator directly. This posting does not indicate that the project is currently being advertised, only that the sponsor has been authorized to advertise. The project will be advertised a minimum of 3 weeks. Please note that information remains on the web site for about one month from posted date

To view pre-qualified subcontractors or DBEs please click on the link below: http://www.dot.state.oh.us/contract.

Click on the Project Name (CNTY-RTE-SECT) in Bid Notices below for more information.
 

 Contact

 

Jeff Shaner
Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6394

 

 Bid Notices

 
  
  
  
LPA_Contact
6/25/2020
  
101867
Adams County Engineer
Adam Carroll
adam.carroll@engineer.adamscountyoh.gov
937-544-2943
6/18/2020
  
110976
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda, City Engineer
lshanayda@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7310
6/17/2020
  
103691
Clinton County Engineer
Adam J Fricke, PE, PS, COunty Engineer's Office
cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
6/17/2020
  
101787
City of Columbus
Hannah Webber
hkwebber@columbus.gov
614-645-2859
6/11/2020
  
106671
City of East Liverpool
Kayla Crowl, Director of Planning
k.crowl@eastliverpool.com
330-385-5394
6/8/2020
  
89258
City of Mentor
Allen E Pennington, PE
pennington@cityofmentor.com
440-974-5786
6/8/2020
  
110845
Trumbull County
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
5/29/2020
  
101863
City of Perrysburg
Doug Dariano, PE, City Engineer
ddariano@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
419-872-7880
5/27/2020
  
113111
Harrison County Engineer
Doug Bachman
dbachman@harrisoncountyohio.org
740-942-8867
5/22/2020
  
107034
Medina County Engineer
Joshua E Wolf, PE
jwolf@medinaco.org
330-723-9558
5/20/2020
  
108457
City of Toledo
Steven T Day
Steven.day@toledo.oh.gov
419-936-2893
5/20/2020
  
104619
City of Warren
Paul Makosky
pmakosky@warren.org
330-841-2973
5/20/2020
  
102892
Ashland County
Edward J Meixner, PE, PS, Ashland County Engineer
engineer@ashlandcounty.org
419-282-4281
5/13/2020
  
106687
City of Athens
Jessica Adine
jadine@ci.athens.oh.us
740-593-7636
5/12/2020
  
104863
City of North Canton
Robert Graham, PE, City Engineer
rgraham@northcantonohio.gov
330-499-3465
5/12/2020
  
107216
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWSaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
5/7/2020
  
103674
Mahoning County Engineer
Bob Durbin, PE, PS
bdurbin@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-779-1581, Ext 8111
5/6/2020
  
104934
City of Montgomery
Gary Heitkamp, PE
gheitkamp@montgomeryohio.org
513-792-8321
5/4/2020
  
102411
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
5/4/2020
  
104010
Preble County Engineer
R Kyla Cross, PE, PS, Preble County Engineer
Tony McWhinney, Chief Deputy
Kyle@prebeng.org
tonym@prebeng.org
937-456-4600
5/4/2020
  
104267
Trumbull County Engineer
Gary Shaffer
HWShaffe@co.trumbull.oh.us
330-675-2253
5/4/2020
  
111491
City of Cincinnati
Brian Goubeaux
brian.goubeaux@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-5305
5/4/2020
  
111649
Clermont County Engineer
Doug Royer
droyer@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-8885
5/4/2020
  
104607
Mahoning County Engineer
Bob Durbin, PE, PS
bdurbin@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-799-1581, Ext 8111
4/30/2020
  
112416
Harrison County
Doug Bachman
dbachman@harrisoncountyohio.org
740-942-8867
4/29/2020
  
110890
Five Rivers Metroparks
Joseph Zimmerman
Joseph.Zimmerman@Metroparks.org
937-277-4825
4/24/2020
  
102903
Richland County
C Delafon Luna
cluna@rcengineer.com
419-774-5674
4/22/2020
  
110487
City of Broadview Heights
Gary Yelenosky
gyelenosky@broadview-heights.org
440-838-4705
4/21/2020
  
107794/107795
City of New Franklin
Paul Adamson, Mayor
Mayor@NewFranklin.org
330-882-4324
4/20/2020
  
102319
Logan County Engineer
W. Todd Bumgardner
tbumgardner@lceo.us
937-592-2791
4/20/2020
  
101974
Putnam County Engineer
Michael L. Lenhart, PE, PS, Putnam County Engineer
michael.lenhart@putnamcountyohio.gov
419-523-6931
4/20/2020
  
106633
City of Toledo
Tim Grosjean
tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov
419-245-1344
4/20/2020
  
105602
Mercer County Engineer
James A. Wiechart
Jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
419-586-7759
4/20/2020
  
107203
City of Akron
David Clapp
DClapp@akronohio.gov
330-375-2537
4/20/2020
  
105936
Lake County Engineer
Ted Galuschik, PE
Theodore.galuschik@lakecountyohio.gov
440-350-2090
4/17/2020
  
100184
City of Findlay
Brian Thomas
bthomas@findlayohio.com
419-424-7121
4/15/2020
  
109196
City of Oregon
Rodney Shultz, PE, Deputy City Engineer
rshultz@oregonohio.org
419-698-7047
4/9/2020
  
106398
City of Fremont
Tucker Frederickson
tfredericksen@fremontohio.org
419-334-8963
4/7/2020
  
99728
City of Green
Paul Pickett, PE
ppickett@cityofgreen.org
330-896-5510
4/7/2020
  
104708
Franklin County Engineer
Brad Foster
bfoster@franklincountyengineer.org
614-525-3021
4/7/2020
  
106710
Ashtabula County Metroparks
Larry Frimerman
lfrimerman@ashtabulametroparks.com
440-650-4124
4/2/2020
  
107469
The Metropalitan Park District of the Toledo Area
Jon Zvanovec, Metroparks Toledo, Project Manager
jon.zvanovec@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9732 - direct
419-360-9184 - cell
4/2/2020
  
108131
Summit County Engineer
Joe Paradise, PE
Jparadise@summitengineer.net
330-6438105
4/2/2020
  
109966
Clinton County Engineer
Adam J Fricke, PE, PS, County Engineer's Office
cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
4/1/2020
  
104014
Preble County Engineer
R Kyle Cross, PE, PS, Preble County Engineer
Tony McWhinney, Chief Deputy
kyle@prebeng.org; tonym@prebeng.org
937-456-4600
4/1/2020
  
109692
Tuscarawas County Engineer
Rob Lint
engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
330-339-6648
3/30/2020
  
109613
Warren County TID
Dan Corey, PE, SI
Dan.Corey@co.warren.oh.us
513-431-1229
3/30/2020
  
101880
Scioto County Engineer
Darren LeBrun, PE, PS
darren.leburn@sciotocontyengineer.org
740-259-5541
3/30/2020
  
109029
Village of Bellville
Larry Weirich, Village Administrator
villageadmin@bellvilleohio.net
419-886-2245
3/27/2020
  
112394
Carroll County Engineer
Tracy Flanagan
tflanagan@carrollcountyohio.ohio.us
330-627-4110
3/27/2020
  
109060
Village of Lucas
Tim Stallard, Village Administrator
villageoflucas@aol.com
419-892-2178
3/27/2020
  
108835
Butler County Engineer
Dale Steward
stewardd@bceo.org
513-785-4143
3/25/2020
  
109328
Williams County
Dan Clum
Dclum@wnscoengineer.com
419-636-2454, Ext. 36
3/24/2020
  
103705
City of Athens
Jessica Adine
janide@ci.athens.oh.us
740-593-7636
3/24/2020
  
108630
City of Fremont
Tucker Fredericksen
tfredericksen@fremontohio.org
419-334-8963
3/24/2020
  
109850
City of Lancaster
Curt Shonk
cshonk@ci.lancaster.oh.us
740-687-6614
3/24/2020
  
109364
Clinton County Engineer
Adam J Fricke, E, PS, County Engineer's Office
cceo@clintoncountyengineer.org
937-382-2078
3/24/2020
  
95446
Mahoning County Engineer
Bob Durbin, PE, PS
bdurbin@mahoningcountyoh.gov
330-799-1581, Ext. 8111
3/24/2020
  
110631
Village of East Palestine
Mark McTrustry, Village Administrator
m.mctrustry@eastpalestine-oh.gov
330-426-4367
3/23/2020
  
104873
City of Canton
Nick Loukas, PE
Nick.loukas@cantonohio.com
330-438-6920
3/20/2020
  
90674
City of Rossford
Ed Ciecka - City Administrator
cityadmin@rossfordohio.com
419-666-0210
3/20/2020
  
99503
Licking County Engineer
Jared Knerr, PE, PS, Licking COunty Engineer
jknerr@lcounty.com
740-670-5280
3/20/2020
  
104496
City of Perrysburg
Douglas L Dariano, PE, Perrysburg City Engineer
ddariano@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
419-872-7881
3/18/2020
  
109347
City of Kent
Jon Giaquinto
giaquintoj@kent-ohio.org
330-678-8106
3/18/2020
  
93822
City of Hudson
Bradly S Kosco, PE,PS, City Engineer
bkosco@hudson.oh.us
330-342-1770
3/17/2020
  
99572
Huron County Engineer
Gary L Gillen
ggillen@huroncountyengineer.org
419-668-1997, ext. 121
3/11/2020
  
104247
City of Findlay
Brian Thomas
bthomas@findlayohio.com
419-424-7121
3/9/2020
  
111191
Washington County Engineer
Roger E Wright, PE, PS
wce@wcgov.org
740-376-7430
3/9/2020
  
101498
The City of Fairborn
Lee Harris, PE, City Engineer
lee.harris@fairbornoh.gov
937-754-3055
3/9/2020
  
103293
City of Fairlawn
Ernie Staten
StatenE@fairlawn.us
330-668-9550
3/6/2020
  
99828
City of Columbus, Recreation and Parks Department
Brad Westall
brwestall@columbus.gov
614-645-2441
3/5/2020
  
104509
Cuyahoga County
Juliann Conway
jaconway@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-3838
3/5/2020
  
99738
City of Grandview Heights
Darryl Hughes, Service Department Director, City of Grandview Heights
DHughes@grandviewheights.org
614-488-4728
3/5/2020
  
101881
Fayette County Engineer
Steve Luebbe
Steve.luebbe@fayette-co-oh.com
740-335-1541
3/5/2020
  
110187
City of Youngstown
Kedar Bhide
kbhide@youngstownohio.gov
330-742-880
2/26/2020
  
109480
City of Springfield
Leo Shanayda, PE, City Engineer
lshanayda@springfieldohio.gov
937-324-7310
2/26/2020
  
99892
City of North Canton
Robert Graham, PE, City Engineer
rgraham@northcantonohio.gov
330-499-3465
2/24/2020
  
107829
Hancock County
Doug Cade, County Engineer
decade@co.hancock.oh.us
419-422-7433
2/21/2020
  
TBD
MetroParks of Butler County
Matt Lathem, Park Planner
mlatham@yourmetroparks.net
513-867-5835, ext. 318
2/21/2020
  
99573
Medina County
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
2/20/2020
  
109311
Harrison County
Doug Bachman
dbachman@harrisoncountyohio.org
704-942-8867
2/19/2020
  
104663
Stark County
Dave Torrence
dtorrence@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
2/12/2020
  
106390
City of Columbus
Tiffany Elchert
tmelchert@columbus.gov
614-645-2923
2/11/2020
  
105898
Medina County Engineer
David J Szabo, PE
dszabo@medinaco.org
330-764-8879
2/11/2020
  
110386
City of Sheffield Lake
Pat Hastings, Superintendent
phastingslead@gmail.com
440-949-6259
2/11/2020
  
103828
Delaware County Engineer
John Huffman
jhuffman@co.delaware.oh.us
740-833-2446
2/10/2020
  
107377
Columbiana County Engineer
Mary Browne
mbrowne@cceng.org
330-424-1459, ext. 290
2/7/2020
  
100046 & 100047
City of Cincinnati
Chris Kelly, PE
chris.kelly@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-3721
2/7/2020
  
90415
City of Green
Paul Pickett
PPickett@cityofgreen.org
330-896-5510
2/5/2020
  
108133
City of Akron
Matthew Neff
MNeff@akronohio.gov
330-375-2162
2/4/2020
  
107562
Lorain County MetroParks
Jeff Knopp
jknopp@behnkela.com
216-589-9100
2/4/2020
  
110755
Geauga County Engineer
Nicholas J Gorris
ngorris@co.geauga.oh.us
440-279-1800
2/4/2020
  
106668
Summit County Engineer
Joe Paradise, PE
jparadise@summitengineer.net
330-643-8105
2/3/2020
  
104822
Stack County Engineer
Dave Torrence
drtorrence@starkcountyohio.gov
330-477-6781
2/3/2020
  
109421
Geauga County Engineer
Nicholas J Gorris
ngorris@co.geauga.oh.us
440-279-1800
1/31/2020
  
109426
Geauga County
Nicholas J Gorris
ngorris@co.geauga.oh.us
440-279-1800
1/30/2020
  
107261
City of Norton
Josh Slaga, PE
jslaga@gpdgroup.com
330-752-3515
1/30/2020
  
108258
City of Rocky River
Rich Snyder, Safety Service Director
rsnyder@rrcity.com
440-331-0600
1/28/2020
  
102325
Mercer County
James A Wiechart
Jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
419-586-7759
1/28/2020
  
109038
Village of Bellville
Larry Wiirich, Village Administrator
villageadmin@bellvilleohio.net
419-886-2245
1 - 100Next