Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



ODOT District

District 03

ODOT District, with Counties

District 3 - Ashland

Serving the Counties of:
Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland and Wayne

Address, Phone and Fax

906 Clark Ave.
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: (419) 281-0513
or (800) 276-4188 (OH only)
Fax: (419) 281-0874

Public Information Contact

Public Information Contact:
Crystal Neelon: (419) 207-7181

District Deputy Director

District Deputy Director:
Howard Huebner

(419) 207-7002


Created at 1/12/2010 4:43 PM by Andrew Eline
Last modified at 4/10/2018 10:31 AM by Andrew Eline