Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Office of CADD and Mapping Services Staff

1980 West Broad Street

Columbus, Ohio 43223

Main Number: 614-275-1359        Fax Number: 614-887-4015  

  
  
  
  
collapse Section : 1) Administrative ‎(2)
Rachel Lewis P.E.Administrator614-351-2892Rachel.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Margaret SmithReceptionist614-275-1359Margaret.Smith@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 2) Remote Sensing and Mapping ‎(6)
Jana EdmundsManager614-275-1365Jana.Edmunds@dot.ohio.gov
Susana KromanMapping614-351-2894Susana.Kroman@dot.ohio.gov
Keith MillerMapping614-351-2893Keith.Miller@dot.ohio.gov
Shawn RichardsonMapping614-351-2805Shawn.Richardson@dot.ohio.gov
Ed KromanAerial Photographer614-275-1364Ed.Kroman@dot.ohio.gov
Greg GerstLiDAR614-351-5505Greg.Gerst@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 3) Survey ‎(6)
Vacant Survey Manager614-351-5504
Dave Beiter P.E.VRS Support614-275-1372Dave.Beiter@dot.ohio.gov
Matt O'BryanSurvey614-466-7880MOBryan@dot.ohio.gov
Rick HentzAerial Archive Researcher614-275-1369Rick.Hentz@dot.ohio.gov
Joe HolderbachSurvey Tech 1614-644-9965JHolderb@dot.ohio.gov
Greg GronbachWeb Administration / Survey614-275-1346Greg.Gronbach@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 4) CADD ‎(6)
Mark McCloudCADD Manager614-387-0710Mark.McCloud@dot.ohio.gov
Fanita Cheek3D Visualization / Vol. 3 Support614-466-3958Fanita.Cheek@dot.ohio.gov
Jack KerstetterMicroStation / Plotting Support614-644-5183Jack.Kerstetter@dot.ohio.gov
Terri Silleck P.E.MicroStation / CADD Applications Support740-833-8236TSilleck@dot.ohio.gov
Eric ThomasGEOPAK / Open Roads Support614-275-1368Eric.Thomas@dot.ohio.gov
John DrsekGEOPAK / OpenRoads / Spreadsheet Development614-387-0836John.Drsek@dot.ohio.gov