Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Office of CADD and Mapping Services Staff

1980 West Broad Street

Columbus, Ohio 43223

Main Number: 614-275-1359        Fax Number: 614-887-4015  

  
  
  
  
collapse Section : 1) Administrative ‎(2)
Rachel Lewis PEAdministrator614-351-2892Rachel.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Margaret SmithAdministrator Assistant614-275-1359Margaret.Smith@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 2) Remote Sensing and Mapping ‎(7)
Jana EdmundsManager614-275-1365Jana.Edmunds@dot.ohio.gov
Kyle Ince FE/EITMapping Technology Development614-466-2846Kyle.Ince@dot.ohio.gov
Susana KromanMapping614-351-2894Susana.Kroman@dot.ohio.gov
Keith MillerMapping614-351-2893Keith.Miller@dot.ohio.gov
Shawn RichardsonMapping614-351-2805Shawn.Richardson@dot.ohio.gov
Ed KromanAerial Data Acquisition614-275-1364Ed.Kroman@dot.ohio.gov
Greg GerstLiDAR614-351-5505Greg.Gerst@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 3) Survey ‎(6)
Ray Foos PSSurvey Operations Manager | UAS Program Manager614-466-3075Ray.Foos@dot.ohio.gov
Dave Beiter PE/SITVRS Support | Aerial Archive Program Manager | GIS Manger614-275-1372Dave.Beiter@dot.ohio.gov
Kolton WilsonEngineering & Surveying Innovative Technology Development614-752-6343Kolton.Wilson@dot.ohio.gov
Matt O'Bryan (PLS Kentucky)Survey Field Crew Leader, Technology Implementation614-466-7880Matt.OBryan@dot.ohio.gov
Rick HentzAerial Archive Researcher614-275-1369Rick.Hentz@dot.ohio.gov
Joe HolderbachSurvey Tech 1614-644-9965JHolderb@dot.ohio.gov
collapse Section : 4) CADD ‎(6)
Mark McCloudCADD Manager614-387-0710Mark.McCloud@dot.ohio.gov
Fanita Cheek3D Visualization / Vol. 3 Support614-466-3958Fanita.Cheek@dot.ohio.gov
Jack KerstetterProjectWise Project Manager614-644-5183Jack.Kerstetter@dot.ohio.gov
Terri Silleck PEMicroStation / CADD Applications Support740-833-8236TSilleck@dot.ohio.gov
Eric ThomasGEOPAK / Open Roads Support614-275-1368Eric.Thomas@dot.ohio.gov
John Drsek FE/EITGEOPAK / OpenRoads / Spreadsheet Development614-387-0836John.Drsek@dot.ohio.gov