Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Accommodations
  
  
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Janet Hofmannjhofmann@age.ohio.govprogram administratorOhio Department of AgingOhio Department of Aging
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Melody Elliott  plus a staff membermelliott@frshighland.orgMobility Manager-Highland County/Director of TransportationFRS TransportationHighland County Area Rural Transportation Services-HARTS
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Bob Steinbachbsteinbach@mvrpc.orgDirector of Regional InitiativesMVRPC
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Erica Petrieepetrie@psa3.orgArea Agency on Aging 3
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Rich Schultzerschultze@rlsandassoc.comSenior AssociateRLS & Associates, Inc.firm
none
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Steve Depew depews@odjfs.state.oh.usWork Support Supervisor Butler County Dept of Jobs and Family Services Butler County Commissioner's
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Sherry Kelley Marshall smarshall@cincinnatichamber.comPresident/CEOSouthwest Ohio Region Workforce Investment BoardODOT/OKI
None
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Warren Henryhenry@tmacog.orgVP of TransportationTMACOG
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Tabitha Muserossgo45601@gmail.comRoss Go CoordinatorChillicothe City Transit Chillicothe City Transit
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Allison Ledfordaledford@greaterdaytonrta.ortDirector of OperationsGreater Dayton Regional Transit Authority
Ramp, accessible restrooms, etc
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Brandon Policicchiobpolicicchio@greaterdaytonrta.orgDeputy Director of OperationsGreater Dayton Regional Transit Authority
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Sue Easonseason@greaterdaytonrta.orgMobility AdministratorGreater Dayton Regional Transit Authority
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Bambi Baughnbbaughn@cacfayettecounty.orgExecutive DirectorCommunity Action Commission of Fayette CountyTransit program
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Mekia Rhoadesmrhoades@cacfayettecounty.orgMobility ManagerCommunity Action Commission of Fayette County
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Karen Dageskdages@community-first.orgDirector of Social ServicesPartners in Prime
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Matthew Bollwerkmbollwerk@mtm-inc.netField InspectorMedical Transportation Management, Inc.
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Marilyn Horstmanhorstm@odjfs.state.oh.usDeputy Director of Social ServicesAllen County JFS
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Shelley Ratliffsratliff@prebleseniorcenter.orgExecutive DirectorPreble County Council on Aging
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Jacqui Myersmyersj02@odjfs.state.oh.usChief Fiscal & Technical OfficerKnox County DJFSKnox County
NA
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Rosann Christianrchristian@acrta.comExecutive DirectorLima Allen County RTALACRTA
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Jake Hodeshjake@cintrifuse.comCintrifuse
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Kjirsten Frankkfrank@mvrpc.orgRegional PlannerMVRPC
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Kim Graykimberly.gray@uhc.comManager, Delegated Relations & OversightUnitedHealthcareUnitedHealthcare Community Plan
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Stuart Hodeshstuart@hodesh.comREA Consulting LLC
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Joyce Warejware@unitedseniorservices.orgAssistant DirectorUnited Senior Services
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Jennifer RoederJennifer.Roeder@ood.ohio.govVocational Rehabilitation SupervisorOpportunities for Ohioan with Disabilities
none
Yes
  
September 17 - Cincinnati - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/1anwiMz)Marlene Schumakermschumaker@lacrpc.comGrants AdministratorLima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission
Yes
  
October 16 - Cleveland - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/18nf1yz)Kimberly Tutoloktutolo@mtm-inc.netSenior Account ExecutiveMTMUnited Healthcare, Kim Gray
Yes
  
October 16 - Cleveland - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/18nf1yz)Kimberly Graykimberly.gray@uhc.comManager, Delegated Relations and OversightUnitedHealthcare Community Plan of Ohio, Inc.
Yes
  
October 16 - Cleveland - Statewide Transportation Services and Mobility Management Roundtable (More information: http://bit.ly/18nf1yz)Cindy NorwoodCnorwood@thearcofgreatercleveland.orgExecutive DirectorThe Arc of Greater Cleveland
Need accessable parking in NOACA lot.
Yes
1 - 30Next