Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Tina Collins
  
ODOTARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009tcollins@dot.state.oh.us614-466-2314
Mukund Moghe
  
City of ElyriaARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mmoghe@cityofelyria.org4403261444
John Schneider
  
City of ElyriaARRA Training - June 30th, 2009jschneider@cityofelyria.org440-326-1444
Scott Tadych
  
City of MiddletownARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009scottt@cityofmiddletown.org5134257845
Brenda K McDaniel
  
City Of MiddletownARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009brendam@cityofmiddletown.org513-425-7935
David Brand
  
Madison CountyARRA Training - June 30th, 2009dbrand@co.madison.oh.us740-852-9404
Brad Daniel
  
MVRPCARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009bdaniel@mvrpc.org937-223-6323
Matt Weber
  
City of DelawareARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mweber@delawareohio.net740-203-1721
Bill Ferrigno
  
City of DelawareARRA Training - June 30th, 2009bferrigno@delawareohio.net740-203-1701
Doug Wright
  
City of DelawareARRA Training - June 30th, 2009dwright@delawareohio.net740-203-1723
Ted Beidler
  
Franklin County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009tbeidler@franklincountyengineer.org614-462-3020
Tracy McConkey
  
Franklin County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009tmcconkey@franklincountyengineer.org614-462-3070
Mark Kluesner
  
CDS Associates Inc.ARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mkluesner@cds-assoc.com513-791-1700
Brian T. Craft
  
City of Bowling Green, OHARRA Training - June 30th, 2009brian.craft@bgohio.org419-354-6227
Jim Mawhorr
  
K.E.McCartney & Assoc.ARRA Training - June 30th, 2009jmawhorr@kemccartney.com419-525 0093
Ted Bennett
  
City of Bowling Green, OHARRA Training - June 30th, 2009ted.bennett@bgohio.org419-354-6227
Brian Sarratore
  
K.E.McCartney & Assoc.ARRA Training - June 30th, 2009bsarratore@kemccartney.com419-525 0093
gary weinandy
  
city of toledoARRA Training - June 30th, 2009gary.weinandy@toledo.oh.gov419 936-2693
Joe Camp
  
City of MaumeeARRA Training - June 30th, 2009camp-joe@maumee.org419-897-7151
Deborah Swan
  
City of TroyARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009deborah.swan@troyohio.gov937-339-2641
Howard Brebberman
  
City of MaumeeARRA Training - June 30th, 2009brebberman-howard@maumee.org419-897-7154
Stephen Finke
  
City of DaytonARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009steve.finke@cityofdayton.org(937) 333-3839
Joseph Weinel
  
City of DaytonARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009joe.weinel@cityofdayton.org(937) 333-4218
Keith Steeber
  
City of DaytonARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009keith.steeber@cityofdayton.org(937) 333-3838
Gary Tobias
  
Greene County EngineerARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009gtobias@co.greene.oh.us(937)-562-7500
Hanane Eisentraut
  
City of Huber HeightsARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009hanane.eisentraut@ci.huber-heights.oh.us937-233-1423
Scott P. Falkowski, P.E.
  
City of Huber HeightsARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009scott.falkowski@ci.huber-heights.oh.us937-233-1423
Joe Bachman
  
Tuscarawas Co.ARRA Training - June 30th, 2009tcejoe@yahoo.com330-339-6648
Jeffrey K. Moorman, P. E.
  
City of BeavercreekARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009Moorman@ci.beavercreek.oh.us937-427-5513
Craig Boyce
  
Portage County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009cboyce@portageco.com330-296-3186
Bob Galvin
  
City of VandaliaARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009bgalvin@vandaliaohio.org937-415-2325
Jason Shamblin
  
The City of ReynoldsburgARRA Training - June 30th, 2009jshamblin@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us614.322.6878
Jerry Nolder
  
Zanesville-Muskingum County Port AuthorityARRA Training - June 30th, 2009jerry.nolder@zmcport.com740-455-0742
Rick Splawinski
  
Montgomery Co EngineerARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009splawinskir@mcohio.org937.496.7734
Chris Mantz
  
Montgomery Co EngineerARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mantzc@mcohio.org937.225.4872
Judy Storey
  
Montgomery Co EngineerARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009storeyj@mcohio.org937.225.4119
John Vornholt
  
Montgomery Co EngineerARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009vornholtj@mcohio.org937.496.7736
Don Gindling
  
City of CincinnatiARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009don.gindling@cincinnati-oh.gov5133521518
Chip Saunders
  
City of ZanesvilleARRA Training - June 30th, 2009csaunders@coz.org740-455-0650
Mike Sims
  
City of ZanesvilleARRA Training - June 30th, 2009pservicedirector@coz.org740-455-0650
Vicki Figgins
  
City of ZanesvilleARRA Training - June 30th, 2009pssecretary@coz.org740-455-0650
Thomas Komlanc
  
Upper ArlingtonARRA Training - June 30th, 2009tkomlanc@uaoh.net6145835360
Mark Nemec
  
Village of New AlbanyARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mnemec@villageofnewalbany.org614.855.0076
Howard Bumgarner
  
E.P. Ferris & AssociatesARRA Training - June 30th, 2009hbumgarner@epferris.com614.299.2999
John Brazina
  
City of CincinnatiARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009john.brazina@cincinnati-oh.gov513-352-6249
Mary Wehner
  
City of Upper ArlingtonARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mwehner@uaoh.net614-583-5288
Rodney Shultz, P.E.
  
City of OregonARRA Training - June 30th, 2009rshultz@ci.oregon.oh.us(419) 698-7015
Carlos Baez, P.E.
  
City of OregonARRA Training - June 30th, 2009cbaez@ci.oregon.oh.us(419) 698-7161
Rich Behrendt
  
ODOTARRA Training - June 30th, 2009richard.behrendt@dot.state.oh.us614-387-3097
Paul Roman, P.E.
  
City of OregonARRA Training - June 30th, 2009proman@ci.oregon.oh.us(419) 698-7047
Timothy Green
  
City of SpringdaleARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009tgreen@springdale.org513-235-5321
Rob Scarlatelli
  
City of AkronARRA Training - June 30th, 2009scarlro@ci.akron.oh.us330 375-2355
Greg Long
  
City of CincinnatiARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009greg.long@cincinnati-oh.gov513-352-5289
Mike Duncan
  
Blue Ash, OhioARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mduncan@blueash.com(513) 745-8545
Judi Ward
  
Blue Ash, OhioARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009jward@blueash.com(513) 745-8538
Douglas E. Royer
  
Clermont County Engineers OfficeARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009droyer@co.clermont.oh.us513-732-8885
Mike Bashore
  
Franklin County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mbashore@franklincountyengineer.org614-462-6040
John Sliemers
  
City of CentervilleARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009jsliemers@ci.centerville.oh.us937-428-4727
Mark Anderson
  
HNTBARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009manderson@hntb.com216-377-5821
Megan Blackford
  
City of ColumbusARRA Training - June 30th, 2009MDBlackford@columbus.gov614-645-8290
Ted Rundio
  
City of ColumbusARRA Training - June 30th, 2009TARundio@columbus.gov614-645-8290
Alex Cofield
  
City of ColumbusARRA Training - June 30th, 2009AACofield@columbus.gov614-645-1557
Leo Shanayda
  
City of SpringfieldARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009lshanayda@ci.springfield.oh.us9373247310
Tim Lucks
  
Franklin County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009tlucks@franklincountyengineer.org614-462-3051
Charles Haught
  
City of MoraineARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009chaught@moraineoh.org937-535-1031
Robert Stanley
  
City of MiamisburgARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009bob.stanley@cityofmiamisburg.org(937) 847-6531
Josh Hazard
  
Lucas County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mdrennen@co.lucas.oh.us419.213.4401
Philip Wright
  
Marion County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 30th, 2009pwright@co.marion.oh.us740-223-4114
Scott Vagedes
  
Tipp CityARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009vagedess@tippcity.net937-667-6305
Brad Vath
  
Tipp CityARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009vathb@tippcity.net937-667-6305
John Bodiker
  
Tipp CityARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009bodikerj@tippcity.net937-667-6305
Linda Reigle
  
Union County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009lreigle@co.union.oh.us937-645-3018
Dennis E. Krall
  
Butler County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009kralld@bceo.org513-785-4102
Thomas V. Simpson
  
Butler County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009simpsont@bceo.org513-785-4134
William Singer
  
City of EnglewoodARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009singer@englewood.oh.us(937) 771-2880
Kelly Nuxhall
  
Butler County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009nuxhallk@bceo.org513-785-4104
Sandy Steele
  
Columbiana County Port AuthorityARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009ssteele@ccpa-ohioriver.com330-386-9051
Janet Welling
  
Columbiana County Port AuthorityARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009jwelling@ccpa-ohioriver.com330-386-9051
Michael F. Dolak
  
City of SteubenvilleARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mdolak@cityofsteubenville.us740-381-1677
BOB BADGER
  
WASHINGTONARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009RBADGER@SUDDENLINKMAIL.COM740-376-7430
Bill Lozier
  
Licking County EngineerARRA Training - June 30th, 2009blozier@lcounty.com740-670-5288
Michael E. Wahl
  
Bel. Co. Engrs. Dept.ARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mwahl@belmontcountyengineer.com740-699-2160
Victor Popescu
  
City of OxfordARRA Training - June 30th, 2009vpopescu@cityofoxford.org513-524-5208
Marden Watts
  
Marion County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 30th, 2009mwatts@co.marion.oh.us740-223-4110
Jeff Camechis
  
FairfieldARRA Training - June 30th, 2009ngetz@fceo.org740-687-7050
Paul Stolte
  
Fairfield County EngineersARRA Training - June 30th, 2009ngetz@fceo.org740-687-7050
Michael J. Stone
  
Geauga County Engineer's OfficeARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mstone@co.geauga.oh.us(440)279-1800
Cynthia M. Yingling
  
Toledo-Lucas County Port AuthorityARRA Training - June 30th, 2009cyingling@toledoportauthority.org419.243.8251
Kent Gardam
  
TMACOGARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009gardam@tmacog.org419 241 9155
Brian J. Perz
  
Toledo-Lucas County Port AuthorityARRA Training - June 30th, 2009bperz@toledoportauthority.org419.243.8251
Paul DeButy
  
Clark CountyARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov9375211802
Dean Fenton
  
Clark CountyARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009pdebuty@clarkcountyohio.gov9375211807
James Miller
  
City of ReynoldsburgARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009jmiller@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us614.322.6884
Allen E. Pennington, P.E.
  
City of MentorARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009pennington@cityofmentor.com4409745785
Brian Ashurst, P.E.
  
City of MentorARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009ashurst@cityofmentor.com4409745785
Joe Kovach
  
Huron Couty Engineer'sARRA Training - June 30th, 2009jbkovachhce@accnorwalk.com4196681997
Gary Gillen
  
Huron Couty Engineer'sARRA Training - June 30th, 2009garyghce@accnorwalk.com4196681997
Myron Pakush
  
CT ConsultantsARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009mpakush@ctconsultants.com440-951-9000
Clark Rausch
  
City of HilliardARRA Training - June 30th, 2009crausch@cityofhilliard.com(614) 334-2459
Chad Ingle
  
City of KetteringARRA Training - June 23rd, 2009chad.ingle@ketteringoh.org937-296-2436
1 - 100 Next

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.